it would be under-utilised for me
bcos i dun game
me oni like the ah beng k/b
Since I am all alone today, I'll probably go NEX for low tea and dinner.
i must do the housework tt i did not do yday

I love buying computer games thru steam, occasionally they got really good offers, and fantastic download speeds. You can get 5gb in just under an hour and the half.
i go eat noodles
then pump petrol
then go vivo buy suckling pig and peking duck crepes
then come home do my century egg dish
laters~
si laupig is the piggiest pig
Happy New Year folks!
I bet yous all didnt spent it like me... mine really PAIN n pleasure man... gawd damn...
u got damn drunk and fell down the stairs
lol.. close...
but it was in a way thankfully not in such a way. I was sober .. and slipped on the wet stairs ... and sprained my ankle real bad..
Dec 31st 6.30 pm. . OUCH
u got damn drunk, and got laid by a guy, via the backdoor.
wat??
even b4 the party started?
i hope at least u get a cute nurse
happy new year nonetheless
I felt like bringing a tort action.. but if I was an s.o.b n left out the fact that I tried to run at the last few steps contributed to the injury... I wouldve failed. But still!! N no time to argue.. xD
N it was a bitch getting on the yatch... painful man.. the doctors had good sense of humour, even suggested I drink, just dont drive.

12.00 AM. Countdown in Queens Hospital KK. hahahaha
Originally posted by ditzy:u got damn drunk, and got laid by a guy, via the backdoor.
o.k.. if that really happened... I wouldve killed myself already. LOL
The shitty part was, when I fell, I was in excrutiating pain... man.. and by-standers just stood there. One with a gf just beside me jus kept watching like he was struggling to decide to help me or not.
So I saved him the trouble of making such a tough decisions by saying .. "I'm OKAY."
Ass...
when there are other ppl around, there is diffusion of responsibility
ppl just wait for someone else to take action
wat tort?
the insurance co. no want pay?
Moral of the story.. fudge environment and health. Be safe. Take the lift. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:when there are other ppl around, there is diffusion of responsibility
ppl just wait for someone else to take action
wat tort?
the insurance co. no want pay?
How about the closest one to the victim , lends a hand ? lol
It's their reponsibility to ensure the stairs are not wet ma. It's within their premises. And if it is, to make sure adequate signs are visible also for people like me using the stairs coming down lo.
quite bored
maybe i shd watch ebichu all over again.
hahahaha, women don't like questions.![]()
how come the others no fall leh?
Cause nobody took the stairs. Only environmentally aware people like me use the stairs. Plus stairs is good exercise.. albeit a painful one. lol
Anyways.. managed to reac the yatch at about almost 1. So I guess celebrate NYE Thailand time. hahaha..
But the yatch was out in the sea already so had to had a boat bring us there... ouch man.. choppy waters wasnt helping with the easing of the pain. lol!
Definately.. memorable.. lol. Pain n Pleasure! Now I know how women feel like when having the sex of thier life ? =X
the sun is good now. i shall do some laundry.
I shall go order some pot.. n get ready for a painful session at Master of Ankle recovery.... brrrr... its going to be a painful session.
FW is rumoured preggy and would be giving birth in Aug'11
in time for national day