i oso thinking national day
but usually 3 mths liao then can announce one
bcos pantang
but now is like oni 1 mth and the news is out.......... and oso dunno real or not........
i saw the first post on this page and i thought it was abt election then i went back to the prev page and it is abt.................... ![]()
i think budget day will 顺便 announce....
it will be soon. i bet first quarter.
I think I will go NEX now and have freshness burger for dinner.
i am going nex like soon. get some bread from bread talk for the night. i dont feel like eating out tonight. sick of the same places already. knn.
Originally posted by Pitot:i am going nex like soon. get some bread from bread talk for the night. i dont feel like eating out tonight. sick of the same places already. knn.
Check out the barista at toastbox who looks like simon yam.
Just finished watching The Tourist. For those of you planning to watch it, you may have some doubts about Johnny Depp's true character in that movie, you are right, and that's the twist.
does he make better coffee?
Originally posted by ditzy:Check out the barista at toastbox who looks like simon yam.
i went before christmas, it was a pinoy.
Originally posted by FireIce:does he make better coffee?
No, but hey you'll go like "Holy shit, its simon yam!".
Originally posted by Pitot:i went before christmas, it was a pinoy.
Wrong shift.
i was at cine for a movie yest night. saw my workmates that i handed over the vehicle to, that is damn cock. my date was like what did we do wrong when they approached us.
cine sucks. the crowd is too.... yuppy/hippy.
oh and gulliver is a waste of time and money.
Originally posted by ditzy:Wrong shift.
which part of the cash register does it say kim seng? i cant find it leh, is it on the LCD display? i only saw a "huat" sticker![]()
See, thats one sucky thing about being in civil service.
Sorry, I don't watch comedies anymore. And that is one cock movie only cock people catch.
Originally posted by Pitot:which part of the cash register does it say kim seng? i cant find it leh, is it on the LCD display? i only saw a "huat" sticker
Its on the farking green led that tells you how much to pay. They probably reprogrammed it, coz at heartland mall, it still says "hello, I'm kim seng."
im going to cook some of these tonite
I am going NEX now, before pitoot can reach.
comedies are one of the movies i watch. either that or some action movies. 100% no to horror or romantic movies. but sometimes you cant say no.
i saw the first episode of the american version of top gear. wow they have the budget and the technical cuts for the show. but the hosts just cmi. no one will ever beat clarkson, hamster and capt slow
Originally posted by ditzy:I am going NEX now, before pitoot can reach.
its just across the damn street. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to cook some of these tonite
are u gonna toast it??
what does cp stand for..
i saw they have quite a number of instant foodstuff...
Originally posted by Pitot:comedies are one of the movies i watch. either that or some action movies. 100% no to horror or romantic movies. but sometimes you cant say no.
i saw the first episode of the american version of top gear. wow they have the budget and the technical cuts for the show. but the hosts just cmi. no one will ever beat clarkson, hamster and capt slow
The american version of Top Gear is so stupid and boring, the number of people downloading it on the 2nd day is the same number of people downloading the entire keifer sutherland 24 series after 2 years.
yes. im going to pop them into my toaster oven
according to their websai.....
CP (short for Charoen Pokphand, which in the Thai language means “Prosperity
in Food”)
oh its thai.
no wonder i saw them selling those instant stir fried pork with basil leaves and rice.
i wanna try this
hope it's not $10 a pack..........