that kind toast liao nice? i think must fry
i dun want deep fry, too troublesome
oven-toasted is ok, according to the instructions.
i literally oven-toast everything anyway.
ya still must wash the utensils and clean the stove.
ok. its time for me to go. see u all tmr!
OoOoouch... lol.. the rubbing.. the gua sa ban session.. and the accupunturist blood drawing session . WoOOoh!
准备就绪
almost forgot to chill my wine
legs sour, i feel like sleeping
sky red red.....
cool nite.......
toasting the chicken wings now....
. Daebak! I want the chilly days to last forevear!
i ate 3 and still nt full.......................
me bery long no eat frog leg porridge liao
usually i order fried intestine porridge and a kungpow frog leg.......
Watching Saw 7, doing everything I can to avert the onset of WoW.
y dun wanna start?
Once I start, I cannot stop. To the extent that I will lose sleep and interest in anything and everything else in between.
Spam burger.

Oh man.. i just got news. My dealer.. the one with the preeeemoooo shiet... sigh. How unlucky to get busted.. after all these years of being careful.
"
Man shot in head charged over drugs
Mon, 13 Dec 2010
A Christchurch man robbed and shot in the head with an air-pistol
swiftly went from being on the right side of the law to the wrong, when
he was charged with cannabis possession.
The 39-year-old man was shot in the arm and head during a robbery at his
Yaldhurst Rd property on Friday evening, Detective Sergeant Ross
Tarawhiti told The Press newspaper.
The man was taken to hospital where the pellets were removed.
When police searched his house as part of the investigation they found
cannabis, and charged the shot man with possession of cannabis with
intent to supply, and possessing equipment for cultivation.
"
Unlucky!
Originally posted by ditzy:Spam burger.
Thats a big pieace of spam man...
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh man.. i just got news. My dealer.. the one with the preeeemoooo shiet... sigh. How unlucky to get busted.. after all these years of being careful.
"
Man shot in head charged over drugs
Mon, 13 Dec 2010
A Christchurch man robbed and shot in the head with an air-pistol swiftly went from being on the right side of the law to the wrong, when he was charged with cannabis possession.
The 39-year-old man was shot in the arm and head during a robbery at his Yaldhurst Rd property on Friday evening, Detective Sergeant Ross Tarawhiti told The Press newspaper.
The man was taken to hospital where the pellets were removed.
When police searched his house as part of the investigation they found cannabis, and charged the shot man with possession of cannabis with intent to supply, and possessing equipment for cultivation."
Unlucky!
Wa... this one really �事��...... =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Wa... this one really �事��...... =P
Gawd damnit! He is... serving teh community of professionals like me with health benefitting substances. Creating jobs.. opportunities. sigh!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gawd damnit! He is... serving teh community of professionals like me with health benefitting substances. Creating jobs.. opportunities. sigh!
I highly recommend you watch this new movie called Twelve by Joel Schumacher, its even narrated by keifer sutherland, so its good.
The police also care for their job ma... one more arrest to include on their CV... hahaha
Originally posted by ditzy:I highly recommend you watch this new movie called Twelve by Joel Schumacher, its even narrated by keifer sutherland, so its good.
Noted. :P
Originally posted by AYYX:The police also care for their job ma... one more arrest to include on their CV... hahaha
Police should be going after the other crooks. Not comunity serving personal consuming indivuduals. Bugger
so now no supply liao ah?
how?
eat my food lah
A+++
Originally posted by FireIce:so now no supply liao ah?
how?
U think I only 1 line meh.. heh... :P
Anyways I recommended him a good QC. Whether he takes or not up to him. =D
internet so slow now
cannot start on my Mary.............