Waiting for this one?

woah! pink!!!!!!!
definitely my 1st choice if available
but it's ok
I can always get a pink condom for it
lunch is boring >__>
Of course say not pregnant lah, if say yes, her career finished already.
My lunch is a bowl of frosties.
i went to nihonmura
came back then saw got happy lunch date sobz
马桶�开very nan ting
me sis bf is oso 马桶�开 in SG
but then he not taking over his dad biz
he got own co.
wah then your mummy no pressure u meh?
whole day nua at home eating batiao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah then your mummy no pressure u meh?
whole day nua at home eating batiao
Then your mummy leh? Never pressure you ar?![]()
how come cathay no have anything de???
no have Hello Stranger no have Just Call Me Nobody
snoopig mom oredi çœ‹ç ´çº¢å°˜ ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Then your mummy leh? Never pressure you ar?
i dun hv sister bf is 马桶�开 wor
snoopig ai adopt a pussy mai?
eeeeeeeeeeee plaza dun have!!!!!!!!!
i dun wan any permanent pussy tank cute
I shld go find time wat "Just call me nobody"
going to have porridge for lunch
Originally posted by ditzy:Waiting for this one?
I love kimchi.....!!.
AMOLED
lunch is late eh...?
have a kit kat... yummy..
So crunchy....
looking at my bank accts and the pathetic interests.......
the best pussy in the whole universe is fifi, ie. my fluffy
That just sounds so wrong.