erm......m i supposed to feel honoured?
2 more pgs to go ~
+ 1 ! New Year needs NEW BOX... this one getting old.
dun worie, a new box will be up & running once this ends..
sweeeeet...
I got cravings for chocolates man... kfc....
On the munchieeesss!!
go grab 'em ~
tt day i said i craving for choc fondue.
it's not fufilled yet.
i oredi tot of the name for new crapbox.
come come, let's faster.
can see abit of sunlight liao ~
Still hungry, I go downstairs kopitiam eat popiah and lim teh.
i wonder how many gong kia parents brought their kids to sch today.
I think sure have one..![]()
i come help...

I think I saw dat peekture somewhere b4..![]()
too chubby
ban the porn star user..![]()
fifi wrg it was tau huey
u haben been reading faithfully.......
i oni highlighting that ur craving mani mani
hmmm... busy day at work, cleared quite an ammout of work..
but still 2 more pages to go for this crapbox...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oni highlighting that ur craving mani mani
donch worry
i is not pregnant.
u have to work harder.
Originally posted by FireIce:donch worry
i is not pregnant.
u have to work harder.
is fifi hinting TVJ is too soft? that's why must work harder?
Originally posted by FireIce:donch worry
i is not pregnant.
u have to work harder.
liddis need tonkat ali from laupig oredi, everyday 2X how can tahan
fifi, plz ban Miss.little.red.dot
spammer alert ~
i buy è™Žéž for u