Grandkids' poop will scare the living daylights out of any zombie. ![]()
Ultimate anti zombie weapon............
A virgin's pussy
Keep one of these at home

Originally posted by Zweiz:best place would be an army camp, i think?
loads of ammunitions with months or even years' supply of combat rations
Sadly - yes loads of ammunitions and rifles - but all heavy lock up. Don't think you can get them unless you have explosive or heavy machines ..... which would be too load and attract zombies.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Ultimate anti zombie weapon............
A virgin's pussy

Originally posted by cyberr1981:(zombies are real, ppl who don't believe, don't continue reading....)
I read in alot of zombie-survival guides that "taking over a mall" is top priority. I was like, where got so many malls for you to take over?
Probably, I'll stock up food at home. Since most of us live in high-rise flats, home would be the best defence, especially if you're staying in corner units where you only need to lock the main door.
What I worry for other people is that, I've been seeing new condos and landed properties whereby 90% of its walls are GLASS for chic design sake!!! ok, if the condo is 2nd storey and above, still alright... but for landed properties which 90% wall are glass, zombies will attack your home senseless.
What's in the minds of designers? Walls of glass may look nice but it is not safe and private. Even burglars can break the glass to enter your premise easily.
So far, never heard any hdb or condo collapsed.
Originally posted by storywolf:Sadly - yes loads of ammunitions and rifles - but all heavy lock up. Don't think you can get them unless you have explosive or heavy machines ..... which would be too load and attract zombies.
about as heavily locked up as a bicycle. if you've been to the armskote you'll understand ^^
Originally posted by Zweiz:about as heavily locked up as a bicycle. if you've been to the armskote you'll understand ^^
The main armskote door locks - I like see you take a crack at it.
Originally posted by storywolf:
The main armskote door locks - I like see you take a crack at it.
i think any bro here who served ns can tell you where the key is
which got me thinking, if the malls were locked where would i find the keys?
i'm under the impression that individual stall owners hold their own keys and it's extremely unlikely that anywhere else in the building would have keys to access all stalls
Dead Centre?
Chiu all rushing for the stock car???
the best place to go is the cemetery lah...............
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
clam juice ????
got such thing ah ???
for cooking or what ???
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
clam juice ????
got such thing ah ???
for cooking or what ???
wa ma na zai?
I replying to milo de post ma...
Originally posted by AYYX:Maybe L4D...... there got guitar frying pan let him play somemore......
skeali the Tanker come ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
skeali the Tanker come

internet slow like hell!
How you draw this de? XD
Use this cook your legendary 猪脚 is it? =P
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
skeali the Tanker come
At least it not like Witch, cannot sqeeze into small tunnel with us......
Originally posted by Zweiz:i think any bro here who served ns can tell you where the key is
cool let say you super lucky find the armskote key = got out a few rifle ... you going to charge the zombie shouting "bang, bang, bang !!!"
opps - you forgot there is no ammo !!!
what is armstoke?? arms got key meh?
Originally posted by storywolf:
cool let say you super lucky find the armskote key = got out a few rifle ... you going to charge the zombie shouting "bang, bang, bang !!!"
opps - you forgot there is no ammo !!!
you still in bmt?
fyi armskote contains live rounds. (unless you're in bmt hah). yup, after you pop you're gonna be doing your guard duties and prowling with live rounds, boy

N fight your way to the nearest petrol station. lol...... next stop.. Airport. xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
N fight your way to the nearest petrol station. lol...... next stop.. Airport. xD
Not ferry terminal ma? =P