i say i just found out he was my mother private investigator
Originally posted by Jiani:hahaha, no lah. i am not anti pap. i just found out its my mother private investigator
Orgh..![]()
also, i am 12. not even 21.
I SUPPORT PAP
Originally posted by notorial:I SUPPORT PAP
you support PAP then you are safe, PAP won't create trouble for you.
They will only go after those who are opposed to PAP and want to pit themselves against the PAP regime or poses a political threat to the PAP.
---
Originally posted by Jiani:also, i am 12. not even 21.
Is there an age restriction to be on sgforums?
In my time, when i joined, 5 years ago, i was 13!
What's next? 10?
I dont think they would spy over here.
Actually i'm pretty sure there're full time people in the ISD surfing websites everyday for political comments and compiling reports, statistics etc.
It is obvious that ISD is keeping tab, but to what extend, not sure, I'm sure they have already a small thin file on me, for now, I'm just a small nuisance, but I still have to voice out what is wrong,
I'm sure some in ISD can feel how bad the government is now, but if they quit their jobs or get fired, what can they do? When potential employers ask them what is their past experience? Reply is Top Secret, how to find jobs?
They are doing their jobs but serving the wrong masters who do not have the welfare of citizens at heart but only for their own selfish party survival.
Hatred religions incitation or make racist remarks.
Spying is one of the oldest profession....a famous saying...
...do you think companies spy on employees?
if the answer is yes...then it is answered...
freaky gov...
Originally posted by theWEIRDme:freaky gov...
All governments spy on their citizens.
Some even use their citizens to conduct wacky experiments.
Originally posted by Askingyouto:It is obvious that ISD is keeping tab, but to what extend, not sure, I'm sure they have already a small thin file on me, for now, I'm just a small nuisance, but I still have to voice out what is wrong,
I'm sure some in ISD can feel how bad the government is now, but if they quit their jobs or get fired, what can they do? When potential employers ask them what is their past experience? Reply is Top Secret, how to find jobs?
They are doing their jobs but serving the wrong masters who do not have the welfare of citizens at heart but only for their own selfish party survival.
OMG
Originally posted by Jiani:
OMG
don't be so politically naive lah.
Lee Kuan Yew will say Singaporeans are ignorant.
Go and watch below video:
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:don't be so politically naive lah.
Lee Kuan Yew will say Singaporeans are ignorant.
if i really do have a file at ISD, i hope that it would not be on wikileaks
Originally posted by Jiani:
if i really do have a file at ISD, i hope that it would not be on wikileaks
you so young ISD won't be bothered with you one lah.
thank goddness
but how do you know
Originally posted by Jiani:but how do you know
because they told me
Originally posted by FireIce:tts bcos we neber let u all know the forumites who got invited to lim kopi every now and then.
dun worry, THEY are definitely watching.
i prefer eat ice cream...so far, me got no call up by them...why ar??
The only spies here are the moderators.
ok loh. if u think we so fwee loh.
Originally posted by angel7030:
because they told me
who?