Originally posted by Fcukpap:真是令人感动...
gan dong jiu yao xing dong!
kai wan xiao.! :P:D
gals have higher % of homosexuality as compared to guys
Originally posted by Fcukpap:gals have higher % of homosexuality as compared to guys
LOL what u trying to imply huh :P keke
Originally posted by cutepanpan:
eat alone shop alon?
Nothing wrong about that?
I eat alone,I shop my new years clothes alone.
Isn't it better?
You don't have girls to drag you to every shop where they spend eons browsing and trying and browsing and trying.
Then to the next row of shops possibly shopping centers where they repeat the same old process.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Nothing wrong about that?
I eat alone,I shop my new years clothes alone.
Isn't it better?
You don't have girls to drag you to every shop where they spend eons browsing and trying and browsing and trying.
Then to the next row of shops possibly shopping centers where they repeat the same old process.
yap nth wrong i prefer shop alone cos my style dun match with my mama n cousin
what they like to see i dun like to see, hard to compromise leh
i am not alone, alway with my dogs, maids and a bottle of johnnie
I hate dogs...i hate to keep pets...so dirty...still prefer my current lifestyle...live alone in a big house...peace n quiet...
die liao must wait for rot and got smell then neighbours will call police then u will be discovered, tt type? ![]()
Aiyah one day when i sick and tired of alone life then go get gf la....pls la..if i want get gf...damn easy one...$$$ tok in singapore ok....><"
lonely, alone means lonely ppl?
Yes. At home. Play with computer. Surf the internet.
ya it is new yr yet i am alone no friends to cellebrate with haha
How come? Me too. My friends are mostly married or in a relationship. Our opportunity time of getting together is lesser nowsaday.
Yes, I'm alone most of the time, playing with my bots...
Originally posted by TooFree:How come? Me too. My friends are mostly married or in a relationship. Our opportunity time of getting together is lesser nowsaday.
cosi dun have many many friends so alone most of the time, therevby, i created this thread to gather all the alone ppl :):)
Sensitive topic.
LOL what u trying to imply huh :P keke
keke....盼盼....alone is one...lonely is too many also can be 烦 n 寂寞..cos no one cares...
hopefully u r 盼盼 n not 胖胖....correct me if wrong....keke
gan dong jiu yao xing dong!
kai wan xiao.! :P:D
ni zhen shi gao xiao xing dong...keke
once gathered ... not alone liao. @_@"
Originally posted by mistyblue:once gathered ... not alone liao. @_@"
hi, u mean gathering ?:)
Originally posted by Fcukpap:keke....盼盼....alone is one...lonely is too many also can be 烦 n 寂寞..cos no one cares...
hopefully u r 盼盼 n not 胖胖....correct me if wrong....keke
盘盘 hehe i am getting pangpang already ..guys dun like right..haha
but nvm cos i like to eat food mah, then of coz willl get pangpang leh..also bobian one mah haha:P
盘盘....ä½ å–œæ¬¢å�ƒç›˜ç³•å�—?...PANCAKE....
hai hao lah
ou er hu chi MACDONALD pancake but bu ke yi OFTEN chi if not beri sian ..how abt u?
btw who are u in stomp ah? u visited this forim before right? haha
haha....i prefer ren rou cha shao bao...