u havent ans my qns >.<
oohh....wat stomp u referring to?
hee, i mean what username u using when in stomp talkback. can msg me if not convenient
cos i juzz so curious mah :):)
oohh ic...i actualli i neber stomp...only write on SGFORUM.....
hmm then how u know i call pancake? hahaha ppl there call me so hoho
bingo! tele-pan-ties ma
Too much time alone not healthy wor... later become anti social..
isnt wlm/fb/twitter oredi making ppl anti-social?
not really..
twitter is like a bonus adding on to their r/s
why nobody come here all got fwens one?
Originally posted by cutepanpan:why nobody come here all got fwens one?
Wa, so long long long ago de topic kena revive liao...... ![]()
discuss abt no fren maaa hehe not too long ah. i long time no log in liao ma
I agree... 2 mth+++... ![]()
Donch worry, chiu neber walk alone...... I also no friend de...... =X
haha :)
u gal or boy..
hehe
me too ..
not that i am a bad person but just no fate with ppl lahh
Me boy...
And very very bad person... so no one dare be me friend... ![]()
Ok la, disturb chiu some other time... me got to fly back to base for now... wahahaha~~ ![]()
okay lor no prob
come back here again whever u are free, ya? :):)
cheers...
take cares !! :)
Originally posted by cutepanpan:okay lor no prob
come back here again whever u are free, ya? :):)
cheers...
take cares !! :)
*pops in...
*fades out...
hehe hi ppl i am back here again !!!
do share ya lonely exp leh
today i wnt to northpoint eat alone haizz..
i see ppl gathering in grp got fwens so nice!! haizzz
r u wearing seductively? if not, try...and u will get the attention u want
Originally posted by Fcukpap:r u wearing seductively? if not, try...and u will get the attention u want
no lah i everytime attract the wrong attention one..
not FW then jiu si erm lau ah peks.. and is when i am normally decently ..LOL....
if wear sexy then i am in dangerous position liao lor...
why scared when singapore is so safe?....
most important is whether got the "liao" or not.....
why must show off to tiko guys leh...lol nth is free leh...
hahaha.....so there is a price tag?
I need someone to cure my loneliness please.
Any age, religion, species, sex is fine..
Let me know.