Originally posted by cutepanpan:
which uni u apply ah, if we apply same then we 'fwen'cham lor, i anyhow wear de, t shirt n skirt so hard to attract guys lol.. hahaaha..
don't wear panties.
sit in canteen open leg big big.
sure alot of guys will come and talk to you.
moo
Originally posted by AYYX:Got go around making some or not?
make already also not too good sob sob
dun give up
must use your fighting spirit
make already also not too good sob sob
'Cos you never go find good one to make ma... that's all. Really. ![]()
reality sucks
In my case, no. I'm seldom alone. There are times that I miss being alone though and just want to spend some time for myself.
Originally posted by AYYX:'Cos you never go find good one to make ma... that's all. Really.
oh isee, so u have MADE many god ones? :D
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
dun give up
must use your fighting spirit
U too :P cheers
n yes reality is harsh de!
reality is like a frying pan
oh isee, so u have MADE many god ones? :D
Nope... me didn't even bother. Be they good or godly... ![]()
I am always alone.
Any ladies want to date me?
dun worry ...... u r not alone..... its a

my workplace got 1 beautiful chiobu played mind game with me
when i ignored her when she stomped on the floor 4 times
she "fly and jump" no face
yestersday she continue her "mind game" with me again
not fun boring not nice to play one
cannot tahan only 1 day not 1 week
Originally posted by Disman:my workplace got 1 beautiful chiobu played mind game with me
when i ignored her when she stomped on the floor 4 times
she "fly and jump" no face
yestersday she continue her "mind game" with me again
not fun boring not nice to play one
cannot tahan only 1 day not 1 week
Stomped her feet?
Sounds like TPL
lol
Stomped her feet?Sounds like TPL
lol
After that, she probably don't know what to say... ![]()
lol
sorry
me protestants cannot lie or me sins
lol
i ignored by turning my neck to the right side, she came from left side
her face changed
cannot understand why she want to seek my attention
i no money - maybe she want to play mind game - very sian i want to sleep
now some sg gals chio bu very "free" siao siao one
somemore smoke and free the smoke in front of me
me shake head she happy
mflamsfklndvm
me scared of her
張宇+å°�S-傻瓜與野丫é
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihRCguKGbKY&NR=1
she smoked and drink with 3 ah moh
maybe she is seeking assurance of her presence
assuring herself she is the center of attention by everyone, especially men
now, given u have ignored her.....................
it all depends on how far she wants to go
OR
it depends on her true intention............if she really wants to know you...............then...why not
me shun her
i no match for her
maybe she is seeking assurance of her presence
assuring herself she is the center of attention by everyone, especially men
now, given u have ignored her.....................
it all depends on how far she wants to go
OR
it depends on her true intention............if she really wants to know you...............then...why not
me 傻瓜 scared of her witty mind game
she chio bu me scare she played/toyed me out
me made up stories me condem to hell and burn
why is it that some sg gals just loved to seek attention fro
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/431121
this type of quality no bf
then i even scared
she make me pray extra 1 more times to god for ans
and i ask god to blessed to get married to a good, honest and reliable honest to live blissfully ever after
1 word i scared her mind game
SCARED BECOS DON'T WHAT SHE THINKING
SHE LOOKED LIKE 張宇-男人的好 MTV MODEL
then keep ur distance from her
keep ignoring her