I am just an example of the classic loner
does things virtually all by myself
Originally posted by AYYX:Cheh... you never said you "just graduate"... I thought you still small small de......
Hmm... I'll prolly end up about same also ba... I going uni soon too, if they'll accept me la...... haha
You ah... wear nice nice a bit, then sit in canteen alone for long while, then maybe won't too lonely le... just maybe......
which uni u apply ah, if we apply same then we 'fwen'
cham lor, i anyhow wear de, t shirt n skirt so hard to attract guys lol.. hahaaha..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I am just an example of the classic loner
does things virtually all by myself
u said virtuall mean offline not alone? :D CHEERS
cutepanpan, I have always been on my own. I don't have sisters or brothers. And because i am gay, i do not engage in gay activities because of my christian beliefs. Because of that I do not have similar minded friends so I am alone many times. Which I am fine with because I like to be solitary and engage in reading books and excercising on my home gym which I am all too happy about. Loneliness? It is not something I grapple with. But I do know many people who are uncomfortable when they r left in a solitary mode so I understand how u feel.
Originally posted by cutepanpan:
u said virtuall mean offline not alone? :D CHEERS
by virtual i mean do things almost all by myself, not offline
which uni u apply ah, if we apply same then we 'fwen'cham lor, i anyhow wear de, t shirt n skirt so hard to attract guys lol.. hahaaha..
Hmm... like that ah...... you tell yours first lo, then I see whether same or not...... ![]()
Anyways, must same uni then can 'fwen' meh? I got a lot 'fwen' not even in/going uni de lor... hahaha
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... like that ah...... you tell yours first lo, then I see whether same or not......
Anyways, must same uni then can 'fwen' meh? I got a lot 'fwen' not even in/going uni de lor... hahaha
ntu bilogical science?
hahaa
ntu bilogical science?hahaa
Hmm like that ah...... then cannot 'fwen' liao lo, since I going SIM Aero. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm like that ah...... then cannot 'fwen' liao lo, since I going SIM Aero.
so sad.. sobx sobx
but can fwen here not
hehe
so sad.. sobx sobxbut can fwen here not
hehe
�便。 ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:�便。
make fwen can sui bian one?? *connfuseddd*
Can. If you want lor... ![]()
it means easy going...or �和�...lol
wow interesting there is actually a club like this... haha
if loners have a club then cannot be called loner laio le... agree?
lol
no leh, some ppl are so lonely in real life one, i want to gather all the loners here and share their experiences, as well as to encourage one another for a better future for you and me
oops i just tallk rubbish, so bored!
Originally posted by AYYX:Can. If you want lor...
okay i want!! :D
Originally posted by Fcukpap:it means easy going...or �和�...lol
U want to join ma, glad to hav emore members here
i am so bored that i am talking to robot chat on web but beri bo liao ahhh
okay i want!! :D
Anything lo. ![]()
I not lonely.. but I'd love to have more activity partner.
I'm looking for someone living in the south and love to swim, gym or dive.
looking for people who love classic movies, jazz as much as I do. =P
haha i see isee,,,, but u got fwen to pei u ma
He just wants more fwen...... ![]()
even Milo also needs friends
Milo can easily flow around and find. No problem. ![]()
i want fwens but no have pathetic!
Got go around making some or not? ![]()