cb, u haven recover from ur injury u start taking shrooms already?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:The future is looking bleak...
Hopefully the androgenous phase will die out in a few more years and the seperation of man and woman.. the distinctivness will be back. So we can actually tell the difference. lol!
wasn't there a news report in malaysia abt a guy who molested a boy by rubbing his chest in a school excursion?
either the molester is sick or he doesn't know it's a boy... which is ... ... ... ![]()
noopig had a bad day
bad day had noopig
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:mc sausage is crap for breakfast...
wooo~ i wanna find what is the song title for "shut up shut up~ just shut up~~"
Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up
Originally posted by ditzy:Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up
ahhh, thanks ditzy...
I thought the answer is just Mary??
had a little lamb?
ok i go aeki liao.bb
Yay, no server maintenance tonight, just rolling restarts.![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wasn't there a news report in malaysia abt a guy who molested a boy by rubbing his chest in a school excursion?
either the molester is sick or he doesn't know it's a boy... which is ... ... ...
lol.. I am not surprised..... no sireeee....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
either the molester is sick or he doesn't know it's a boy... which is ... ... ...
If I rubbed myself against sun yan zi's chest, chances are I'll think its a guy.
wah, so evil.
纸片人
Sammi Cheng oso.
this is for ditzy, if going to Gelare
Download the latest version of DBS Indulge Mobile App to enjoy exclusive dining and mobile coupon offers with your DBS/POSB cards. Free to install on selected smartphones – iPhone, Nokia N series and Blackberry Bold series (9000/9700)
2 easy ways to download:
• Visit www.dc2go.net/dbs to send a sms download link to your smart phone.
• For iphone users, search for ‘DBS Indulge’ in the Apple App Store.
DBS doesn't reward symbian phone user and andriod... ... ...
i think i shall stay in today.
tml i go see cute RM at the bank.
i haben off my fan for a couple of days, i hope dun pok za
ti orh orh........
Jason still busy ah...? still having holiday???
Dark clouds over city area...
wanna change my ringtones but no have any music i relli like currently...........
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna change my ringtones but no have any music i relli like currently...........
"shut up shut up~ just shut up~~~" Black eye peas - shut up
Arbo use some random techno lorx...
Arbo put some poem lorx, those type behind background is MasterBoy - Feel the fire...
kuai dian fang gong!
i think im using the song JGS sing in Mary
haben had dim sum for a long time......................
the lumber of users online like �太对.........
ok according to speedpost track i had 1 delivery this morning