ringtone and sms tone updated~~~~~~~
im totally going korean sia..............
Hmmm, I feel like changing my ringtone to sparks techno era...
å°�心被ç �........
Originally posted by FireIce:å°�心被ç �........
like tat stay at home better la...
arbo ringtone i use majula singapura?
i think cannot
since the flag cannot be anyhow placed on swimming trunks, the national anthem oso cannot be anyhow used as ringtone
Originally posted by FireIce:i think cannot
since the flag cannot be anyhow placed on swimming trunks, the national anthem oso cannot be anyhow used as ringtone
sho moody...
put this ringtone cannot, that ringtone also cannot...
actually i wanna bring my ah bu to MFM one but she cook YTF oredi.
tsk~
My hp is currently on sonic the hedgehog theme.
I like gelare also won't go to that extent.
11 more mins to gym
MFM = manhattan fish market
YTF = ?
Originally posted by laurence82:MFM = manhattan fish market
YTF = ?
Yong Tofu...
yong tau foo
im going to eat now
die, so fat
lag is coming lag is coming lag is comingggg~~~~~~~~~
no problem with the lag... ![]()
Can someone msg me via msn at 1020? I got dishes cooking while I'm on WoW. Thanks.
does ditzy have kids?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:does ditzy have kids?
No, I don't have kids, but I do have a pet bunny. Her name is Christmas, only when I bring her to the vet.
"Dammit Chole, just do it!"![]()
does ditzy have kids??
he IS a blardy kid
The other day, I asked a colleague to guess my age, he replied 16, damn he was close.
lucky u dun have pimples
Wah, you very observant hor.
quite obvious wat, goot goot 1
if i go plonk into bed now i will jus konk out and wake up at 3 wtf