Fwah... after looking at a few jdrama from last time, i feel like taking leave just to stay at home watch drama...
but tml cannot >___>
Okay... I go slp le... good nite everyone...
NIghts Nights Acid.. slurp~
Dozed off last night while waiting for my flight.![]()
mi mi mi, mi april
but u are still pig
good morning everyone~
wah got fireice!
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~
so stayed out all night?
进�盖�.
hehe
i finished ep3 then went to zzz
and 9.59am kena SMS
10am my alarm sounded
新年新希望
my resolution:
ç»§ç»å½“个好å©å�.
:)
Man.. I woke up this morning with a revelation!
put silent nor...
After new year celebration, I also went home in the morning then set my phone to silent...
true enuff got alot of miss call when I wake up...
but 讲真的
havent made much progress towards becoming the kinda man i wanna become.
æƒæ„§.
n really hor, �了。 (been 10 yrs since i first attended sec sch)
what kind of Man.. u want to become ? lol
My New Years Resolution. Getting my LLM. I have decided already. specialise in Crims and I.P !
Fook the pilot license.
ok 报告完毕。
i go do �喜欢�的事了.
late afternoon then is happy time. :D
after meritus mandarin orchard underwent overhaul, the prices all rocketted until ä¸�åƒ�æ ·.........
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what kind of Man.. u want to become ? lol
My New Years Resolution. Getting my LLM. I have decided already. specialise in Crims and I.P !
Fook the pilot license.
eh fook, i oso interested in getting pilot license.
but get car first then say. T.T
wad kinda man ah, those manly man lo.
hahaha
扛得了身边的人就ok liao. (nt jus physically)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh fook, i oso interested in getting pilot license.
but get car first then say. T.T
wad kinda man ah, those manly man lo.
hahaha
扛得了身边的人就ok liao. (nt jus physically)
I know.. sounds awesome knowing how to fly a freaking plane eh. I can only just imagine a situation where both pilot and co-pilot are dead... and the air stewardess comes in frantically asking if anyone can fly the plane. And YES... FINALLY! I stood up.. I CAN! I've got a pilot's license !!!
But maybe I can do it during my LLM.. but then again I thought it's kinda hard... lol. Maybe after. Anyways, one thing at a time.
Manly man ? what's manly to you.. lol. I hope not just looks... u gotta hevt eh Aura man.. the character of a man! A REAL man. Not some sissy man.
me shd be ok lah
i not 60kg.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I know.. sounds awesome knowing how to fly a freaking plane eh. I can only just imagine a situation where both pilot and co-pilot are dead... and the air stewardess comes in frantically asking if anyone can fly the plane. And YES... FINALLY! I stood up.. I CAN! I've got a pilot's license !!!
But maybe I can do it during my LLM.. but then again I thought it's kinda hard... lol. Maybe after. Anyways, one thing at a time.
Manly man ? what's manly to you.. lol. I hope not just looks... u gotta hevt eh Aura man.. the character of a man! A REAL man. Not some sissy man.
not looks la haha.
i think my laopeh is manly leh.
can try to be like him hahaha.
ok. new new year resolution.
striving to improve all areas of my life n become competent in every situation n become a wise man.
i think if can do all those,
应该就接近完美了.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not looks la haha.
i think my laopeh is manly leh.
can try to be like him hahaha.
Then be like him ah. Shouldnt be hard. He is your faaaather. Maybe I shouldnt say not hard.. you gotta go through what he has been through. Through the fires he was forged like steel! The man he is today... but you. tsk tsk... pui! U be lucky if u are a fraction of his greatness ! Now begone!
Wisdom ... is good. Never go wrong with that . =D
anyone tried 4 fingers crispy chicken?
can u intro ur dad to me?