waiting for news
waiting for xdd de birthday
but then got many forumers birthdays this mth
i wish laupig all the best
i hope i hv good news in Q1 too
speed is bad
i exp a few d/c jus now oso
i shall go bathe
aww.....ah lauuuuuuuuuuuuuu............received!!!!!
THANK YOU Sooooooooooo VERY MUCH!!!!! you really shouldn't have!!!! sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness and generosity!!!! okay, what do i owe you now? kekekeke seriously.....my sincere thanks. *hugz*
erm... a sandra bullock?
so fast offline liao
let's try this
PM kum lan?
basket....... LOL
kekeke ltns muacks streamie jie jie
aww......muackz back. yeah....ltns....how hv u been? trust all's good. sorry, it's a kiss n say goodbye. work is beckoning. we'll catch up again some time? take care. ta-ta ;-)
time for eye mask today
i need 2 tops to go with my 2 pairs of jeans (for CNY)
i think i will buy from shops, if possible.
hoho
i bought godma something very useful
i think canada got but no habe that brand
u can get ready for an impt bday in july
i am not gam with ppl born in july
me more gam with january and february de
and maybe april
101 proposals
i think tts the first jipoonese drama i watched. (tt i still have impression of)
fwah, my first jipoon drama i remember beri clearly...
Tokyo Cinderalla Story (or izzit Tokyo Cinderalla Love Story)...
The op also by Chage & Aska - Meguri Ai
foshizzle munizzle peoples !
lol..
*passes a fat one around*
the 2nd one I also remember... coz tmd touching...
�一屋簷下...
here's the theme song... I'm very sure u will remember...
i wanna go zzz a bit early today.
so end up tonite me latest liaox >__>
im still here.
trying to load Mary ep3
internet speed quite okay now, i dun want to waste.