how ah ? how to get more new people to come here ah ?
this forum not getting more members leh....................
well, you can bugger off and don't come back..
organise a lot of outing like last time...
sure a lot of forumers come back again... the outings must b fun lah
Originally posted by the Bear:well, you can bugger off and don't come back..
if i go away this forum will die almost right away !
tts bcos u are around.
let me create another 100 accounts then burn with fire n drown it with ice
Originally posted by sunny6110:organise a lot of outing like last time...
outing owl revival???
hard ah... beri hard...
Originally posted by sunny6110:organise a lot of outing like last time...
maybe can go Geylang hor.............or a mass orgy.............
u organise lo...
if response gd then u succeed liao...
It's because of clones and trolls like you that people shy away from this forum.
keep arguing?
生气勃勃 mah....lol
i am new to here what lol
another forum i frequent worse state than here
i wonder where ppl go when they no longer forumin
must be earning big money elsewhere hor
Originally posted by cutepanpan:i am new to here what lol
another forum i frequent worse state than here
i wonder where ppl go when they no longer forumin
must be earning big money elsewhere hor
pan pan ...dun keep thinking abt $ la.....
i super lacking elh
no money i cannot study sia..
study also need money
so must work lor :
Come up with a 'like' button
wat do u work as?
need more offscouring forumers to support
i am new. see my post less than 20 sia.
I am still here after... so many years.
Originally posted by gasdz:i am new. see my post less than 20 sia.
the quantity of posts are not important at all....its the quality of your thoughts...
one way to speed up ur posts is to reply one word at a time....then u will see the multiplier effect....but that would oso invite discerning protests from forummers of course...
invite all those who are banned to come back lor
Originally posted by Fcukpap:the quantity of posts are not important at all....its the quality of your thoughts...
one way to speed up ur posts is to reply one word at a time....then u will see the multiplier effect....but that would oso invite discerning protests from forummers of course...
example....
Originally posted by Fcukpap:the quantity of posts are not important at all....its the quality of your thoughts...
lol. thn i will have to wait 5min to repost another word.
ya...so its best if u r a glib writer....
BAN EVERYONE INCLUDING ME
LOL