Originally posted by meltz:start sgf forum in facebook :???
and get rid of ppl like TS and hitman .. who cant stop flooding the sb
you very the constructive to this forum meh ???
get rid of me this place will be super boring................then you'll have to pay me to come back..........
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:This forum will never get rejuvenated.
There is lack of will on the part of the owner / administrator.
This forum will just be a small niche forum.
You need to understand that.
if eberione wants to be lky den who will sweep the floor.
TJV made a comment that left a very deep impression on me...
He said "we are forum user, so we should at least pay for the membership.. "
I am procrastinating....
play more SMS with techno & eurodance
my ex-colleaugues and people always laff at my friend when he walk from mrt station to work location although can take bus for a few stops. how good exercise is will walking at moderate or slightly faster speed. now my friend heartbeat so fast that for a skinny person he got higher blood pressure of 140/90 instead of healthy 130/80 at his 30s++ already!
Back in 2000 this place was very active, not sure when this place starts to get quiet.
during my time was still quite active, many people around
during the 05 -08 period this forum was spawning with activities..
maybe we can have a sgf twitter account?
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
you very the constructive to this forum meh ???
get rid of me this place will be super boring................then you'll have to pay me to come back..........
thought im not that constructive .. but compare to u stardust .. im slightly better :lol:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Back in 2000 this place was very active, not sure when this place starts to get quiet.
during my time was still quite active, many people around
wah...........this forum so old already ah ???
maybe as time goes by forums just fade away............
Originally posted by meltz:
thought im not that constructive .. but compare to u stardust .. im slightly better :lol:
brudder............i'm not a clone of Stardust lah...............
do people with sane mind come here?
Originally posted by Kaise:do people with sane mind come here?
will insane people tell you they are insane? :-D
If they're insane enough to do it... =P
maybe no girl is stripping here.....and why is fireice banning people over tiny things??makes me think forum is a primary school or something!!!
time some real chiobus come in and be frendly instead of banning left n right for small reasons!think the people who were banned were short ninja...fanta....hitman..terminator...
and as time goes....folks like students graduated...inside national service...get married and busy reading sex books on how to make babies..too busy with new job and only be around i 2 years when seniority has its perks in new company ...etc d when these folks vanish so do the suckerfish that sticks to them....
counted like pika....pillow ....bub3 are a few.
actually there should be some very frendly moderatress in revealing clothes communicating like a real person.only person here i see communicating is a robot like firreice....dunno whether shes a sub routine program at times programmed by pillow in his spare time even.
sway lor i'm not a super chiobu.........................
otherwise i sure put pics of myself in thong bikini let you all see..............
then i'll use my pics as adverts to get more people to join this forum.............
so becoz FireIce ban a lot of people that's why this forum so quiet ?????
I like last time the layout... :)
then got the radio, and FI play musics~ :-D every night, I will be here waiting for radio~
last time got radio ????
got movies or not ???
play porno videos sure can get a lot of members one what !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:sway lor i'm not a super chiobu.........................
otherwise i sure put pics of myself in thong bikini let you all see..............
then i'll use my pics as adverts to get more people to join this forum.............
so becoz FireIce ban a lot of people that's why this forum so quiet ?????
LOL no fish... prawn oso can wat......
huh
this forum will "die" soon?
then where can i read kepo thing?
Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:huh
this forum will "die" soon?
then where can i read kepo thing?
Don't worry la, not so easy mati de...... ![]()
Anyway even if die, also got a lot forum around de......
If got nice thing don't forget to share...... ![]()
Wun die la...this forums still got ppl log in n out daily leh...><"
I hear for the whole of my secondary school life and already more than 1/2 of my polytechnic years.
This forum is like home to me.
then you got get your poly friends to join this forum or not ?
we need more new blood................then can spread anti-PAP sentiments mah............
many people even the well-educated ones still can't see that PAP is leading S'pore into a dead-end.........
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:then you got get your poly friends to join this forum or not ?
we need more new blood................then can spread anti-PAP sentiments mah............
many people even the well-educated ones still can't see that PAP is leading S'pore into a dead-end.........
Anti PAP sentiments here are not so strong.. TR's flavour is stronger. ![]()
Bus & MRT flavour stronger still. ![]()