Originally posted by angel7030:
Do you know how afraid and worry these policemen were when they are taking your bribe, their head keep rotating round, up and down to watch out for anti corruption police. All they want is money, going to jail or court is not going to help them anything, anything with a sg car plates or a stupid guy look like TS fren, they go after you, especially when you are driving a luxury car like mine. By telling them that going to jail and court is fine with you, they will withdraw their demand and ask for less, because by going to pay fine, they loose everything. And by saying that in court, you will say that the police try to bribe me, give the court his name and nos, I think they will even let you go immediately. Be smart, dun scare. Scare here, scare there, stay at home and drink milk better
those polis, see money eyes big big, they looking around for bigger fish. anti corruption polis oso take money.
u kenna caught, they sure ask u to go court
Ya, the furniture Court toilet
Originally posted by angel7030:
Do you know how afraid and worry these policemen were when they are taking your bribe, their head keep rotating round, up and down to watch out for anti corruption police. All they want is money, going to jail or court is not going to help them anything, anything with a sg car plates or a stupid guy look like TS fren, they go after you, especially when you are driving a luxury car like mine. By telling them that going to jail and court is fine with you, they will withdraw their demand and ask for less, because by going to pay fine, they loose everything. And by saying that in court, you will say that the police try to bribe me, give the court his name and nos, I think they will even let you go immediately. Be smart, dun scare. Scare here, scare there, stay at home and drink milk better
Depend la. Some police very afraid wan. But some dare to throw politicians out of the building. I last time read in the paper, got two teenager drive the family car without driver licence. But they stop at the road block, undercover police thot the teenager as drug dealer. So the police ask them to stop. But the teenager scared bcause they forgot to bring driver licence, so they sped the car instead.
Then the undercover police give chase. Instead of fire at the tire, the crazy police go and shoot 20 over shots at the windscreen, killed one of the teenager driver. So the car crash into a wall but the other teenager manage to crawl out safely. After he crawl out safely, the undercover police some more go and whack and kick him. But somehow he manage to escape n run away.
Next day, the mother of the dead teenager went to press conference n say her son onli crime is driving without driver license not a drug dealer.
The case is stilln investigated under Royal Inquiry.
See? Msian police also can do a lot of daring things. So be careful.
That's road block, when they are in a group, malaysian police are more fierce and strict than sg police, cos each watching each other action mah, but alone or two, they want money only, cos no one watching mah...aiyo, like this you also dun understand, no wonder get bonk by Miss
Originally posted by angel7030:That's road block, when they are in a group, malaysian police are more fierce and strict than sg police, cos each watching each other action mah, but alone or two, they want money only, cos no one watching mah...aiyo, like this you also dun understand, no wonder get bonk by Miss
Ooi Ooi, don't say bonk, the miss bonker, crazy wan.
I share one news wif u, i got one fren try to bribe police. End up the police take him to jail for bribery offence. Not all police accept bribe.
of course lah, you should not bribe the police, let the police ask for the bribe, I am willing pay the fine, but the police told me that we can settle it by certain amount on the spot. Dun be so stupid to bribe the police, if his superior or anti corruption police around, you are in deep trouble...and one more thing, whenever you get caught up with a police both in malaysia or singapore, on your recorder from you h/p, record all conversation and also take picture, that will prove you right, as a former failed attorney, I am train to do that...if not buy h/p with so many application never use?? buy for what? better use those cheap hp
give bribe os dun noe how - go live in the kampong la
Originally posted by angel7030:of course lah, you should not bribe the police, let the police ask for the bribe, I am willing pay the fine, but the police told me that we can settle it by certain amount on the spot. Dun be so stupid to bribe the police, if his superior or anti corruption police around, you are in deep trouble...and one more thing, whenever you get caught up with a police both in malaysia or singapore, on your recorder from you h/p, record all conversation and also take picture, that will prove you right, as a former failed attorney, I am train to do that...if not buy h/p with so many application never use?? buy for what? better use those cheap hp
Hp record? Where u going to put the handphone? In yer pocket? I try before but when I play the phone, onli static come out. If u hold yer handphone it is obvious ok.
The worse case scenario is what if it is not the police but somebody posing as police?
In Malaysia a lot of scammer posing as police ya know? They ask you for bribe then afterward for sexual favour, then you r in trouble.
U sure yer law training can apply ah? Sg common law very different from Taiwan law leh. Taiwan law base on Chiang Kai Shek law. Sg and Msia law come from UK wan leh.
cannot use your hp to call someone meh?? must know how to act mah?? why?? malaysia cannot use h/p ar??? then why those telecomisk of malaysia keep sms me to book their line once I cross over to malaysia
No use posting in this forum...that incident happened in another country.... different countries have different laws and way of governing.
In addition, no photography is allowed at check points...this is a common rule in most countries...