plz go consult a doc..
I have mental relapse today.Must be the dosage not enough.Or maybe it is the side effect which caused me to be violent today.
body achin
I too have a cough. Also a sore throat, when I looked at my throat in the mirror, i could see that the uvula was infected. I also have diarrhea.
Today I went to meet my gf... Idk... maybe I was tired.. or maybe there is a fundamental communication problem between us.. fake smile tonnes of it.. then go home. Made my evening lousy.
On the way home, chatted with my soulmate (bestfriend)... End up, she sms'ed the wrong person, and I played along for quite sometime before she realized she smsed wrong person. HAha~ :-D That made my day. I smiled.
storeman also want to take a book and act like other people. come one lah you think we like to take a book and walk around meh? silly. everything is in the brain already.
but i see you nbever mind lah. probably carying a book and writing donw pcb datecode makes you look like a learned person. pls streman will be streman lah. why make believe and fool yourslef. just cos you see other people take a book and walk around look very cool or high level meh?
Feeling numb
I starting to like this thread....
i feel horny when i see an animal with horns
It's a great morning :-D Starting to do my work!
body still achin
Seem not able to finish my work. New project keep coming in.
Tired. Need a good rest.
ABle men are always Busy
i feel sick
sore throat..
FB my sec form teacher. She made a huge impact in my life. Told her about my life..
*thinking back into the past*
Sigh~~~
I miss sec sch days~
Originally posted by Cecilia.beckam:Ambulance, lol
eh, u called..![]()
*yesterday*
got to know someone from tagged. the cyber space so big and I chance upon a girl that lives very close by to me. never met b4. i think this is fate, and i must not let this opportunity go wasted. everything started off with friends~
mood = happy.
went to meet my gf at 10pm. very late night. tired. both after long day of work damn tired. communication breakdown. fight. quarrel. give in. feeling lousy.
*today*
woke up 15mins ago. received an sms from a person. reply sms~ then sms gf, get all those lousy complain annoying reply.siao~ later going reunion lunch, feeling awkwards.. dislike today...
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, u called..
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:*yesterday*
got to know someone from tagged. the cyber space so big and I chance upon a girl that lives very close by to me. never met b4. i think this is fate, and i must not let this opportunity go wasted. everything started off with friends~
mood = happy.
went to meet my gf at 10pm. very late night. tired. both after long day of work damn tired. communication breakdown. fight. quarrel. give in. feeling lousy.
*today*
woke up 15mins ago. received an sms from a person. reply sms~ then sms gf, get all those lousy complain annoying reply.siao~ later going reunion lunch, feeling awkwards.. dislike today...
like crap... should be feeling 80% by evening. lol
Originally posted by Cecilia.beckam:
It seems that you and your gf...in a tough period. Maybe it's time to thinking about to be or not to be???
Today... I think today she mean it...:) And I have to respect that decisions~ Even though I know it's about her mood swings and unhealthy family... Now is sorting out the stuffs that I need to return her....
Surprisingly.. today I don't feel upset at all. Maybe it's because we both knew the day is coming.. today is the day. =D it may be a form of relief for both of us.
*afternoon*
went to ah yap seafood at Jurong birdpark there eat reunion dinner. For the first time, I really appreciate the yusheng's taste.. It's kinda refreshing and nice. For the past year, "yusheng" is not my type of delicacy. Nice food and we got a room.
*gf's moody again with the whole world* Initiate breakup, and I respectfully accepted*
*now doing my work and surfing forums*
feels like shit... today.. It's like super glue. keep sticking to me, and breaking away from me... so fed up with this emotionally unstable person. zzz.
Planning to finish my work tonight and sell this current laptop away~