dunno why
fan er is lunch time sometimes crave for a glass
yay! can go hello shop in the afternoon~~~~~~~~~~
why laupig go arab st ah?
arab st got what?
blu jaz maybe.
quite a hap place there.
i doubt he going for shisha.
if i count my ang pao $ now, maybe i dun even need to pay for the Tab at all.
but it's my habit to count after 15th................
i tempted to get a 32" LED tv for the hall
but then wat i do with the old JVC tv?
i go bathe.
karung guni...........
siu por chua, gu sah kor........ pai leylio, den si kee...............
(and oso handphone and computers......)
fifi i think i let u wait for laupig to come home
i want go orh orh ler
sleepy
muacks
Originally posted by FireIce:karung guni...........
siu por chua, gu sah kior........ pai leyli........... den si kee...............
it not yet pai
can still watch ai ai ai bu wan
no pai can sell for more $?
pai = $5?
no pai = $25?
woots i s3xitied by the playbook sia
i think it will be timely
chop~!
i dunno when playbook coming.
this type of thing u probably need to ask ur si ditzy.
and my netbook will become my "desktop" at home until govt announce give us how much then i see whether to use it to buy another "desktop"
roll left~ roll right~
SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~~
suitable for the 80�s......
level up in sushido!!!!!!
last day of the long weekend. hohoho~
I got monday blues le...