i want to sleep until song song
i hope no dong dong chiang early in the morn to wake me up
dong dong chiang sia...
hope no lion dance can le...
hard truth -- i first met gui abt 8 yrs ago ![]()
2003... ah gui also joined in 2003...
dong dong chiang = lion dance
worse is, there is a traffic junction just outside
if suay suay red light means they going to dong dong chiang for full 30 seconds b4 the lorry moves off ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dong dong chiang = lion dance
worse is, there is a traffic junction just outside
if suay suay red light means they going to dong dong chiang for full 30 seconds b4 the lorry moves off
FML eh...?
i will fuck the the lion's life.
tks for tuning in
i going to koon soon
Good nite fifi...
chop
guess who i went with tonight and what we did
and also
fifi si correct, i no smoke ciggies, cigars, shisha or give blow jobs
dong dong chiang dong dong chiang all pigs
need me to dong dong chiang again?
i see jesus come back ler
all pigs
i woke up ler
Hard Truth crapbox ? Can yous all handle the truth or not!
Too much to drink last night. Dun think I can handle tonite's session. What I need is a good puff... but dry.. all dealers dry, and the Chinese ones dun come back till the 9th. =((
Cannot win back my loss liaw la.. count as loss liaw. lol. Fook it. xD Lost another 3 K.
Just gonna do the BBQ!
Hard Truth ? If it wasnt for Sggirls.com , I wouldnt even be here. hahaha
no dong dong chiang but got fone calls............=\
going to get my Tab later
yeah~!~![]()
next time i can relli "press" the ban button![]()
why are love letters called love letters?
who write 情书 and roll them up one?
uh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:no dong dong chiang but got fone calls............=\
going to get my Tab later
yeah~!~
next time i can relli "press" the ban button
galaxy tab ar?
come find me ... me give u super gd price for your screen pro and pouch...
i mean it... today me working
u eat nokia E72 white wif wty till May2011 how much?
pouch got pink one?
$240.
got.
$240 is fone and charger oni?
if got the bluetoot headset and car mount leh?
Tab pouch gui lui?
got picture bo?