alotta things to dl!!!!!!
u man man dl lah
i go koon ler
muacks
monday bloooos...........
more or less config finish liao.
and dl-ed quite a lotta things.
neber dl angry birds though.
hopefully the screen protector and condom faster come.
my rheumatism is acting up.... =\
i go sleep liao.
happy monday blues~~~~
oh that means later will rain
old man wake up liaos
im making prata for lunch
but no more egg, so put cheese oni.......
acid like ramen?
u can check out this deal
(and whoever tt bothers to travel to suntec to eat ramen)
who at work? who still on leave?
work
and thinking of 2 xdds
work
had happy lunch woots
and managed to eat lavendar wanton mee finally
i passed by there with xdd from orpid on sunday morning 5am
little is known i have hypertension, normal blood pressure for me is between 130/80 - 140/90. on the high side. however my blood pressure when my blood is bloiling from wanting to punch the doctor is 170/100. so far only the doctor knows it. lucky unlike many people whose handbrake not working (so they ended up in police station), my handbrake is well and polished. if it wasn;t doctore already dead. i am just so happy i grew up in spore. we are toaught to use our brute force wisely when the time is right.
今天天气很好
xdd said as his brother, i should lead by example
lead to geylang......
hey next time before go medical checkup don;t shoot at geyland. if not your urine test later got sperm residue there the doctor will say your urine got prootein smile and write a letter to specialist.
also before medical checkup dont take very sweet drinks, instead take plain water only. sure as hell your urine color will be different and the grade will be better.
then also he damn cheeky
ask me why osama is afraid of panties
because behind every panties there is a bush
hahahaha
fifi not accurate ler
little while rheumatism little say warm have headegg
da ge is a better xdd than xdd
nvr say sentosa cove and geylang nonsense
wat shall i have for dinner?
kong simi sai noopig??
ytd have a small sms exchange with another xdd now in police bmt
your da ge is oso xdd to me mah