bo pic leh...
me at esplanade today... come find me leh
So relaxing...
I remember 2009, Armin V B got play the remixed version of this song during his opening... WOOOUUU!!!
so far
me not fwee.
woah ytd xdd talked about his plan to get sentosa cove in 5 years
then i said fifi want to jump out of box in bunny suit for his bd
he said he want ah, why no cum?
yuan lai is siow dd sia
must make obsene obsene kind of money to buy sentosa cove le
wey wey wey
yah yah yah
i had a disturbed nap sia
didin't know where i was and what day it was etc
when i come out from my pong pong
i wanna see fifi's tab ler
why tab? why not other models
she wanna press ban button ![]()
i want the playbook!
wait ah, i still figuring out how to play with the Tab.
going to post my first post with the Tab here soon.
hello! this is posted on Tab
oh welcome si FireIce, are u new here?
i jus watched finished the wawa
i go pp or mac a while
not sure if i wans sushi or mcspicy............
wey wey wey how?
我很好
ä½ ah bu 好å�—?
eeee your 10:08 post jus now 好好的 now become like this
cos i went to edit
then dunno how come like tt loh
and cannot use nails.....i think i might need a stylus.......
and i bot the case liao.
when it comes i can start to bring the Tab out.
fifi u are weird enuff dun be like an idiot
stylus??
i think tab 很难用 issit fifi?