100 can buy stalks of roses, have a nice meal too
a life-size soft toy
from more than words
bday and vday bery close?
can combine mah.
bday buy royce or godiva
vday buy rocher
Jay Chou Concert Album DVDs + CDs worth 65 dollars.Since your GF probably have an iphone,so I drop the handphone deals.
Gift's don't have to be expensive, it's the heart that counts.
P.S : Still, not too cheap stuff
go kopitiam tze char stall, order $5 horfun. drinks at most $3. candles buy those lantern de,at most $1 left $91 for gifts. meal + gifts done le lor. :D
Book a hotel room, then give her your essence. Remember to store a few days first.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Book a hotel room, then give her your essence. Remember to store a few days first.
store where? in a Plastic Bag?
fairprice one or cold storage one?
the sheng siong one like bery lousy...
Can buy her some bananas, you will still have $98 left in your wallet. ![]()
She will remember you for life. ![]()
50 years down the road, she will still remember the bunch of bananas she got from you on her birthday. ![]()
And remember....it's the thoughts that counts. ![]()
Seriously, if she likes you, she will like you even if you give her a bunch of bananas. ![]()
If she doesn't like you, she will not like you even if you get her a 1 carat diamond. ![]()
But then of course you still have to take account of gold diggers like parn. So this rule is not 100%. ![]()
Dun look down on parn, she may not even want your 1 carat diamond ring, you give her, she throw it back in your face for taking her as gold digger, she also has pride and dignity to uphold ya. But then, check the ring, the carat of diamond might had came off
100 dollas can buy lots of banans - good for health. good source of potassium that combats high blood pressure
I forgot 1 carat diamond might not cost $35,000. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
I forgot 1 carat diamond might not cost $35,000.
but diamonds can cost hell of a lot more... just ask this child

Originally posted by the Bear:but diamonds can cost hell of a lot more... just ask this child
T.T
So ke lian
DO NOT BUY GIFTS....just a good dinner (no need high class restaurant but at least with air con) will do...within $100 budget (incl. the stupid GST)...and 3 stalks of bright red roses with sincerity of course...
THEN.....MOST IMPORTANTLY......read her response written all over her face....that will tell you how she feels and whether she can be your worthy future partner....
do not be worried about losing her....WITHOUT GIFTS...that is exactly the best time to see whether she accepts YOU for what YOU are...
do not deceive yourself with all the great presentation....
last but not least.....BE COOL ABOUT IT
GOOD LUCK! ![]()