buy her a nice necklace or jewelry
100 dollar put 4D see got luck this week a not, if kana buy diamond ring
your gf $inkporean?
If not, give her the 100 bucks and try her luck at the casinos.....
DKNY Be Delicious Green Apple!!
probably take her out somewhere? like bring her for a nice meal at marmalade pantry, then go visit the Mint Toy museum (www.emint.com), and the rest of the money, print a tshirt that says something nice/funny. at least you'll enjoy her birthday with her, not just buy her some product/object she'll forget by the end of this year....
no need 100 dollars lah. on her BD just go in front of her and shout "huat ARh!" can already.
depends on what your girlfriend like?
maybe chic gadgets?
Just having only 100$ budget? You can get either jewellery, lingerie, roses, watch, or even just forget about the whole present thing and just bring her out to a nice dinner using the 100$ itself while the present you can actually make it by yourself just to show your sincerity and she might even pass it off as romantic and be so touch by it as you actually take the some time off to make it just for her.
Lotz of luck lolz as it is the thought that counts
the gf bday over liao not?
is threadstarter still attached? ![]()
Give her a bouquet of roses with a dildo chucked in for a steamy surprise.hehehe.
if she enjoy with the dildo more than u hong gan liao
100 dollas got hope already. may 1 gahmen give alms. NSF and NSmen 100 dollas confirm at least. can buyher more bananas
Then the gal shove them up his ass... ![]()
perhaps u can tell her this is only the first surprise gift of S$100....
after u get the budgeted bonus.....give her another one....
spread out your gains....lol
happy baiting.....
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Then the gal shove them up his ass...
come on banans good for health. high in potassium, combats hypertension.
don;t be folled by the doctor to take amlodipine. like that idiot. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if she enjoy with the dildo more than u hong gan liao
use banana lah
you can get a couple tee for her on her birthday! Then both of you can wear the same thing when you are going out to celebrate the special occasion. you can go http://www.facebook.com/Neb.WeloveitSimple to check out their range of couple t-shirts!
Happy birthday to your girlfriend!
Birthday! go bird park lah
Originally posted by angel7030:Birthday! go bird park lah
don't wear miniskkot at birdpark k ![]()
got bird there can anyhow fly here and there 1. later one fly into under your skoot i fear later your spasm for 16hrs and have togo hospital again ![]()
wha, so imaginative hor...talent wasted.
Anyway, birthday go birdie park got 20% discount, provide you bring partner along, birthday, go birdpark is common. You can have a cake, candle and do the blowing with many birds,,,...why not
100 bucks can buy a lot of condoms liao lor.....................
maybe buy her a vibrator also lah......................
more birds more luck!
-------
Originally posted by angel7030:wha, so imaginative hor...talent wasted.
Anyway, birthday go birdie park got 20% discount, provide you bring partner along, birthday, go birdpark is common. You can have a cake, candle and do the blowing with many birds,,,...why not
there got some bird beris small and cute 1. feeding time they come fly close so cute. i esp like the lories, so clownish and cute. but careful of their beak very sharp, otherwise they beri cute. you want go birdie park with me one day?