Originally posted by CSW75:Hi! I'm a 32 yo married woman with young kids.
Just checking with everybody here...it is ok or normal to appear naked in front of own young children? I have been bathing naked with my children age 3 and 7 since they were very young. Don't know anyone else here do the same? Is it normal?
lucky you..................got 4 hands to rub you up and down..................
just don't let them finger-fuck you though.......................rub your clit enough liao..............
and don't orgasm in front of them..................
another bullshit thread....................
Originally posted by CSW75:
my son is 3 yo my daughter is 7 yo. So far they never ask silly questions.
ok, seems everything is fine at the moment if you have not noticed anything strange.
Maybe when your daughter go into Pri 2, you can start to teach her responsibility by slowly letting her bathe herself..
Originally posted by CSW75:Hi! I'm a 32 yo married woman with young kids.
Just checking with everybody here...it is ok or normal to appear naked in front of own young children? I have been bathing naked with my children age 3 and 7 since they were very young. Don't know anyone else here do the same? Is it normal?
I hear a story about Little Miss Bonker used to bath wif the its mother. It resulted in psychological and painful withdrawal syndrome subjected to electro shock therapy.
and those heard of this story also get into pyscho problem...
Originally posted by angel7030:and those heard of this story also get into pyscho problem...
No, trying to stop psycho problem from developing within our singapore society. Crazy ladies like missbonkers must be sterilised to prevent gene pollution.
U dun talk so much, Lingmei, u got enuf psycho problem of ur own, Troublemaker everyday PCC outside yer 290 Joo Chiat shop house, chasing all yer customers away. Some customer oso go to hospital bcause they slip over the wet surface full of sperm.
oh yeah, outside my 290 joo chiat kopitiam got people PCC, mostly old peoples Playing Chinese Chess. Did not know that stupid trouble also plays chess there.
and yes, do becareful, those old guys love to spit and pour chinese tea on the floor.
lol julian and angel very funny!
if me i personally wont want to bathe tgt with own children. They need to be taught independence :P u want feeling of family ties can do other things lyke outings and stuff.
I think this question is very cultural based, and whether you feel it is important to subscribe to 'social norms'. But as long as your child can understand and differentiate the situations where:
1) It is ok to be naked with mom, but not okay with just any other adults.
2) It is ok for mom to be naked with her children, but not ok for adults in general to be naked in front of each other in most public or ordinary situations
3) That every family have different customs and while you may bathe with them, it is okay that other families have other customs.
4) They have a clear sense of what is private/public space and what is private/public about their bodies and themselves.
If your kids feel that it's fine to bathe with you, then by all means continue. However I think you should stop bathing with your son once he's around 6-7 years old. Kids do remember things. So keep this in mind.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:
I hear a story about Little Miss Bonker used to bath wif the its mother. It resulted in psychological and painful withdrawal syndrome subjected to electro shock therapy.
Go home and fuck your mom la.
Don't come here and masturbate to people's thread/comments.
It's scum like you that give Singaporeans (esp Singaporean Guys) a bad name. Which SG guy here would actually wanna associate himself with you?
I think your mom regrets having a loser bastard like you. Should have gone for an abortion before she gave birth to a Motherfucker.
funny, woman can be naked n having sex with yr boyfriends n cannot be naked infront of their children
i wonder
some pple like me (and i believe alotta pple) will have a memory somewhere seeing their mum and dad naked (not necessarily having sex) at some point of time in their life and it will stay thr forever. idk why its just like that
What about the other way around? Children naked in front of their parents? Like teens I mean?
1. There is no recommendation. All moral values is defined by family/culture/society. Even with other adults, there is no recommended age.
2. As long as the bathing session is just about bathing and teaching the kids to clean the correct parts.. there is nothing wrong.
its ok, show them so that they wun be so curious next time. Human mentality ma, the more you wana hide, they more curious they get. So tell them "its ok kid, above is where u drink from, below is where u come out from, nth unusual or be curious about, clear?"
ya, when the boy looks his mom, he swears he will not find a gal like this shape
and when the gal looks at his mom, she swears to keep in shape and never to get marry
Originally posted by Nelstar:1. There is no recommendation. All moral values is defined by family/culture/society. Even with other adults, there is no recommended age.
2. As long as the bathing session is just about bathing and teaching the kids to clean the correct parts.. there is nothing wrong.
actually you are very right. Good point.
Hey,
How if yours children ask wat is that (penis)?how u al answer?
Originally posted by Jackooi88:Hey,
How if yours children ask wat is that (penis)?how u al answer?
tats for si si into a bottle
this thread belongs to the bar forum. ![]()
er....its ok for Superman to wear underwear outside in front of so many children...but,,,,naked...NO
any children been naked in front of parents b4? above 12 de?
got, pedobear
important is educate your kid about proper sex education