sorry.. can't sleep and very bored with the angry birds game, some stages are damn difficult! so i could not resist the urge to start this topic...
let me start with my predictions for sgforum in 2037...
- the forum will be 3D compatible, so you will see cutedolphin jump up from the screen and say "i'm back!!"
- there will be a firelce version 2.0
- angle7030 will be the new forum queen
- i will pass on my account to my future children in my will... cos tats the only thing i have left... and they will get banned by angel
- the most popular topic will be "pap... why are you still here?"
i dun knw if i can live until 2037 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun knw if i can live until 2037
dun talk abt 2037 lar....can u be sure u will live till the next hour??
of coz can lar
i veri sure of that
sia0 eh tis topic about 2037
dun talk about tis
talk about wad?
ur lj ah
can lar..tal abt my lj better mah..or talk abt Rock^star suck my cock also can
Fireice will unban me !!!
(my prediction)
The forum will get major redesign UI.
There will be a corner for eShoppers (similar to eBay, Gmarket, Groupon).
There will be a news section (similar to A1 and CNA).
There will be a citizen journalist section (similar to STOMP).
Improved UI for online sales (seller-buyer interface) where sgF gets a small commission (1%) for every sales transaction.
and in 2037, sgF will be the most popular website in Singapore
To manage the "new sgF" fifi will need to go learn new Website and System management course!
the world ending in 2012
so u all no need think so far
I like the Eu Yan Sang E-store
but some product item picture really too small....
our (fifi and me) son will be 45 years old
Originally posted by coffeebreak:sorry.. can't sleep and very bored with the angry birds game, some stages are damn difficult! so i could not resist the urge to start this topic...
- the forum will be 3D compatible, so you will see cutedolphin jump up from the screen and say "i'm back!!"
- i will pass on my account to my future children in my will... cos tats the only thing i have left... and they will get banned by angel
Originally posted by FireIce:the world ending in 2012
so u all no need think so far
Can u unban me in 2037 ?
In 2037 this forum is still the same like this.
If you think the admins care about upgrading or innovating, you are unfortunately mistaken.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/424022
is 1 of the most
threads around..
2037 ar?? I will be 38yo,...still can sell hor
2037 ! no more Sgforums, it will be renamed Globalforums, one section for indian nationals new citizens to talk about their prata, one section for china nationals singaporeans to talk about their prada, one section for mynmar, thai , vietnamese, bangadesh, malaysians, indonesians newly converted citizens to discuss about their country's culture and food, Singaporeans ? dun know where liao.
Destroy the PAP and Singapore can still be saved, it is still not too late.
Vote out the PAP and build a Singapore for Singaporeans.
Continue to vote for PAP and see Singapore be buried by aliens.
404 Not found. The webpage you are trying to reach cannot be displayed.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:Destroy the PAP and Singapore can still be saved, it is still not too late.
Vote out the PAP and build a Singapore for Singaporeans.
Continue to vote for PAP and see Singapore be buried by aliens.
CANNOT !!! and vote out my PAPa ? my PAPa very good one, somemore this year give me extra allowance to spend. Although my PAPa hair white liao from running a poor home..no natural resources, no land, nothing....poorer than other countries that you can find easily on a global map, but PAPa still care about making this poor land works.
They see long long term, we see only now...short short term. They are planners, we are just whinners. so no way. My PAPa stay.
but okay to vote in some disgree-ing voices to halt policies changes so fast.
One minute this, next minute that. Wah...hard to catchup. So some different voices help to stop this changing speed.
- Mao Zedong
http://www.marxists.org/reference/archive/mao/selected-works/volume-9/mswv9_40.htm
wah ! you russian ah...marxist some more. Communism doesn't work la...not for a small poor land like Singapore. Not enough land to divide among the poor...hahahaha...
Originally posted by Wiser:wah ! you russian ah...marxist some more. Communism doesn't work la...not for a small poor land like Singapore. Not enough land to divide among the poor...hahahaha...
I am Anti-Imperialist.
then go Japan and wave your banner there. Or Europe.
Marxist is anti-capitalist. You use wrong theories leh.
Originally posted by coffeebreak:sorry.. can't sleep and very bored with the angry birds game, some stages are damn difficult! so i could not resist the urge to start this topic...
Maybe, end of world liao.