Originally posted by Nelstar:一天贱, ���
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
never heard of yi tian jian and tu long dao meh ???
one belonged to Guan Yu....................the other one belonged to Yue Fei................
faster order.....................authentic one..................or i sell on ebay.................
Huh!! really belong to these historical peoples?? how much are you offering on ebay, start from a dollars?
If you are really interested in western swordmanship, just watch this : http://video.xin.msn.com/watch/video/episode-8/1dmp1itet?src=v5:share:v5:share:permalink&from=sharepermalink-v5:share:permalink
And if you need more info :
no swordsmanship is complete without the chinese word....

Originally posted by Catknight:Instead of learning swordmanship, why not learn wing chun ? Got knife action too...more practical..
ok, here u go. 60ish free wing chun lesson on youtube from master wong.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:no swordsmanship is complete without the chinese word....
That is a blade, blademan, not swordman
my swordfish can teach u
teach what??, boil water, steam the fish
i can teach angie swordsmanship. just hold on to my sabre and i show you the strokes ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:That is a blade, blademan, not swordman
that is the spirit of martial arts....which is not in the blade, or sword ....women just dun get it....
er...u can go back and get drunk....lol
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i can teach angie swordsmanship. just hold on to my sabre and i show you the strokes
You never try my Er mei...mei hwa double sword before hor
Originally posted by Fcukpap:that is the spirit of martial arts....which is not in the blade, or sword ....women just dun get it....
er...u can go back and get drunk....lol
Uncle, wonder who is drunk...hahaha...lai lai, cheers
Originally posted by Catknight:Ok ok...I'm talking about real swordmanship not sports fencing....know some members here collects swords so I wonder if anyone learning european martial arts swordfighting knights and gladiator style..With movies coming up like the Eagle look at the armor and swords really kick ass macho style I wonder if there's any interest in this area here in SG
In the past when i watched Naruto i really feel like becoming a Ninja learn throw pew pew.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle, wonder who is drunk...hahaha...lai lai, cheers
hahha....u just stay at the level of drunkenness, save your breath on the spirit of martial arts...how would women like you know?
You never try my Er mei...mei hwa double sword before hor
i will like to suck your juhua more like it ![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:hahha....u just stay at the level of drunkenness, save your breath on the spirit of martial arts...how would women like you know?
hahaha...i shall report to my Er Mei Niku masteress, goobye...
Sweeeeee....fly away
hahaha...i shall report to my Er Mei Niku masteress, goobye...Sweeeeee....fly away
angie you very cute. i like you more and more.