the net was SUPER laggy jus now.........
oh, it's monday oredi.............
my pinkie got bitten by some insect
so i scratched it
and then it became swollen
i almost cant unplug my pinkie ring sia
now it's still bery fat.........
i just applied burnoff
best medi for scratches
fifi oso can put
no scatches leh
just bloated..........
i go to bed with JGS liao.
happy monday blues
i go to bed oso
will dream of ai ai
muacks
morning everyone~~~
hello world of morons.
spammer alert ~
going to rain
and it smells funny....
I juz heard some thunder..
gotta activate boots later.
City area very dark clouds >__<
Office is cold and I'm sick >__<
will be having a late lunch 2day..
the BERGS burger deal looks not bad
but the locations are quite inconvie.............
me go have porridge with........ pork knuckle!!
collagen a lot a lot
rain stop liao
no need activate boots.
looks like japan nuking themselves no need other people to do it
is this karma
more collagen for dinner!
i wonder if JGS album release in JP might be postponed
(supposed to be 23 mar)
hmm.......
massage on Wed. yay!
im so full.
i scared later i go 1,2,3,4 then puke.
i eating soup
but face like kena lorry langar
and voice like scratched blackboard