and english like greek
and always look stupid and dumb
i rem da ge no BO one
whenever i go near other people
its either perfume, cologne, BO, sweat smell, no bathe for many days smell
but da ge really no smell
oh i like
i know of someone like this
i no like hugo boss de smell
a certain race de ppl like to drown themselves in it
indos right
and i was in a bus of full of that certain race
i almost fainted
omg my bonus is in oredi omg omg
treat fifi hi tea pls
spend spend spend
someone pls post that omg omg walk right walk left that emot leh
hi tea is your responsibility dun 推�责任
we not tummygoh
tummygoh job scope is post emot? or treat hi tea?
nowadays like no good deals.......
post emot
and now treat hi tea
omg omg i found it macam saw old fren sia

yah ebay oso no good deal singsale oso those deal deal oso
good sia save money
if me got bonus
it will be

ji ba boom
i eating yam bao
with my own chilli
my chilli is the r0xus
me now synchronising all emails to outlook
yahoo or gmail
which is better
i wanna eliminate some accounts
gmail is free to POP though
yahoo must pay simi stupid money
of si cos gmail lah
got 7561 MB
i use intensively for a few yrs liao still oni 28%
and yahoo got virus lah kena hack lah.........
KHJ and JGS donate $ to JP
HSJ no hv?