i nvr see where got collect donation
oh ok ok
lalio say the yazukas came out to direct traffic
more efficient then the police
and in supermarkets
stuff all fall down on the floor
people help put them back onto the shelves
Moaning mortals !
This past few days only few hours sleep. Tiam!
morning everyone~~~
jipoonese jiu shi jipoonese
so calm and quiet
they wanna collect food or get water oso queue up nicely, 从容�迫
not like other countries when got disaster, ppl is snatch like mad
finally got a good massage deal to buy............
if snoopig bery fwee, u can go for this (RC)
looks like going to rain. sianz.
Back from lunch @ bencoolen... Went to take a walk ard NAFA after lunch...
Now soooo full and sleepy...
nex on fire.
i think i shall settle lunch at home then go massage.....
what?! nex on fire when
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/577938/fire_breaks_out_at_serangoon_market.html
aiya this is the wet market that sheng shiong bought over, not nex leh, its so far form nex. stupid stomper. where got construction there man
Originally posted by FireIce:if snoopig bery fwee, u can go for this (RC)
yah my fwen sent mi oso but where got fwee
wonder if its some stall owner who was not happy abt sheng shiong taking over lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:
i bgt 5 sia heehee
wah lan teh neh neh u buy 5???????
3 something each oni what
and can use until sep
1 month use 1
or can treat ppl
i eat the machine sandwich
1 type is $2.30 the other type is $2.80
subway 3 something bu shi much betterer mah