the proxy error still shows up at times..
i am slowly transitioning to gmail as main email
HSJ i dun noe
he and my da ge the same
got that shuai qi
jimail my main acct
i oso have yahoo and hotmail
10 million yen......................
10 mio yen?
going to bed with JGS

摸您~
borleng day... quite alot to do, sort out...
I need a good lunch...
im going to cook pasta later.
ate boring lunch...
back to work...
i want somemore ice-cream.........
eat eat eat
mi work work work
mi bz tonite cya all pigs tml
tml sure no happy lunch
becos thur got major happy lunchie woots woots
siao gina
im going to retire another pair of shoes
tml can activate another pair
got 1 min of silence (prayers) for JP at 9.30pm
and i missed it..............
where got announce
if u didnt miss it
what will u do
i would spent about 5 mins to decide which god i wanna use
then another 5 mins to think of wat to say in the prayers
another 5 mins to edit the prayers until i find it suitable
and another 5 mins to rehearse (since oni 1 min)
and then another 5 mins to find a spot to do it
and finally deicded wat the heck, just make it a 1 min of silence
and then i would miss it
rubbish
jesus knows your heart
i got donate.
u got?
i donate my heart