for the IT show
i doubt i would be there for any good or bad reason soon
my fav kr eatery is still togi
I'm bored.
Originally posted by FireIce:this yr i oni been to suntec once
for the IT show
i doubt i would be there for any good or bad reason soon
my fav kr eatery is still togi
Hmmm me also togi... me heard thomson or upper thomson there got a nice resturant... but me no go b4 yet...
with CHC now holding service there on sunday, sunday business crowd will be alot...
ankle still a bit pain......
later still need to do housework
thomson isit auntie kim?
tia gong is quite asspensvie one
thomson de me cannot remember call wat name...
I only remember got someone told me b4 nia... but recently my makan list got many many things... so tat one gotta wait...
which brand of floor sucker is those u can carry one the back one?
dragging it across the floor as u move will keep banging into furniture or stuck at a turn
Originally posted by FireIce:which brand of floor sucker is those u can carry one the back one?
dragging it across the floor as u move will keep banging into furniture or stuck at a turn
Ghost buster brand...
can suck in ghost also...
u can try it on ah gui...
wah swensons breaded chix got 1 for 1
i go collect passsport bye
a la la la love song~~~♫

this lah pig ah u all
where can i buy this?
the lim & lim at pp i think close shop liao sia
freezing in the office .....
Very tempted to try this at hougang mall when I pass by later. They got this pokka milk tea float flavour.

looks fanciful... hmmm hougang mall ah...
maybe this week I organise a makan outing to hougang for the suki sushi then I go over try this..
Don't bother, its just a damn counter, no seats.
Originally posted by FireIce:suki sushi chg name to nihon mura
???
I tot nihon mura is nihon mura???
or u mean the shop change to nihon mura le???
no more buffet???
hmmm, like tat I gotta go find out more le...
I still prefer the old old suki sushi menu from long ago de... more items...
Originally posted by FireIce:
me just now go yahoo check le...
got price list but under nihon mura no hab menu list...