then I got time go check...
hmmm, the shop ditzy posted... got other outlet also wor...
hmmm... ... ...
i am home
i got new team mate, two three weeks old
guy
but bit urm...feminine?
how?
lol
Concerned that a guy is abit gu niang? Well, that's a surprise.![]()
woots so full
u all say korean korean made me go to ECP
i got donate via jap asso
btw why fifi so ha han ah
thomson the auntie kim or watever i got go b4
it's diagonally opposite the prata place
oh and my fren say the auntie kim or watever place got private room
so FW and LMS always go there
it's near FW's house
now they stay where i dun know liao
i can deal with noopig, but this guy takes the cake
no wor
it's FW and LMS
i think the landed property FW bought as family home is in thomson
i go thomson longhouse one time got see shaun chen
i go adam rd hawker centre one time got see fiona xie
SIM i see chen shu cheng and his dotter
ma hao wei look shagged
I doubt anyone can handle the old man, even I admit I can't.![]()
how do u stand those breakfast/dinner/lunch/supper with him?
yest damn knn
i planned zun zun hor since morning
ta pow'ed sandwich so that i will skip lunch with my classmates
i stayed in class (with the lecturer geez!) during lunch hour so i can bid 1 item at 12:40pm
knn it rejected my bid
it's another knn ship worldwide but not to singapore knn store in upper serangoon
si ditzy i pour u with listerine and light lighter ah
yishun i see pan ling ling and huang shi nan
J8 i see xu meizhen
my house downstairs i see chen zhicai and xiang yun
nihon mura i see chen zhicai and his son+daughter
cathay i see peifen jiejie
bugis i see ponsak and lin cuifang
xdd from orpid too much stress
see doctor no cure
eating muscle relaxant
long time ago b4 FW join TCS
she was in lasalle for a while
that time she still a model
i got see her in marina square
oh
lavender i see zhu houren
at a money seminar (my fren was 1 of the speakers)
i got see leticia and jacelyn tay and TPH and chenzhi cai + XY
why u see celebs only
why u no become celeb?