pray we meet for hi-tea soon
u and him can go for hi tea
i dunch care
ok. put time put place.
this Sat nite showing �能说的秘密
i shd be back from dinner
but then i watched like dunno how many times liao....
hi world
goodnite world
stanley quite fishy........
wah. the zabor face so buang......
getting more and more interesting
we are singaporeans!~
but i prefer the noose one leh
ok..... let me go bathe first.......
and then snack a bit.....
no one alive............
i have booked my tix to taiwan. ya hoooo
got kimchi add me on facebook, not bad.. then i saw 1 mutual fren, my brother... ji tao turn off. nvr acept. wahahaha
chong-mal!
tml got dinner and drinking.............
reaching 1k tweets soon.
must rber to keep track, so i can yay! abt it.
friday night! boh jio! ;p
was playing COD black ops on PS3, got this small boy use the bluetooth headset keep saying hello hello all the other players laughing lol. but the small boy not bad actually
1000 is alot. well, at least you dont tweet about everything. like waking up, brushing teeth, washing face, etc ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:chong-mal!
真的!
got quite a few is 4sq checkins (bcos i wanna be mayor)
then mostly is comprains and rants..... meuahahahhahaha...... like everyone else........
and then replying to some ppl
and showing some bo liao pix
sometimes retweet when i come across something funny, stupid or inspirational
then sometimes i participate in # trends
watching top gear halfway and eating scrambled eggs, i know weird time of the night.
left 30 mins and i am going to sleep
started on ep8......
oh no.... i think my Rose got some �症 (in the show)
dying soon tt type......
and i have this feeling later he will die leh........
then how? dont sad dont sad. ![]()
going to bed liao.
jal ja~
Originally posted by FireIce:reaching 1k tweets soon.
must rber to keep track, so i can yay! abt it.
eh, FI....actually i have like 8 followers then i tink they see my command of engrish hor, they "unfollow" liao. now only left u and ah siang and then 2 ang mohs.
okay, i asked u there, i ask u here too....."si mi si tree bark?" ![]()
TGIF~~~