TG to the I to the F!
pew pew pew~~~
celebration eh...?
but I still gotta clear alot of work -____-
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, FI....actually i have like 8 followers then i tink they see my command of engrish hor, they "unfollow" liao. now only left u and ah siang and then 2 ang mohs.
okay, i asked u there, i ask u here too....."si mi si tree bark?"
i oso got ppl i donch know following me.
can be quite random.
some still following, some will unfollow after some time
tree bark is wat u eat when u are broke. bcos it's plenty and free.
Dunno why today lots of friends ask me..." Are u home tonite ?"
I mean.. whats that... is it a surprise party I am not aware ? Is it my birthday ? lol I was thinking what is the occasion. Anyways.. gotta go listen to Kevin Rudd give a seminar on foreign policy. bbl~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dunno why today lots of friends ask me..." Are u home tonite ?"
I mean.. whats that... is it a surprise party I am not aware ? Is it my birthday ? lol I was thinking what is the occasion. Anyways.. gotta go listen to Kevin Rudd give a seminar on foreign policy. bbl~
Remember dun go home with another girl when it's ur bday...
It sux when u get home with another girl then everyone jumps out "Suprise~~~"
hohoho.......
hong gan loh........
Leaving for Ho Chi Minh city coming monday morning, returning dunno when.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Leaving for Ho Chi Minh city coming monday morning, returning dunno when.
wah si ditzy i go visit u we go roam the streets
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah si ditzy i go visit u we go roam the streets
I wish that were the case, however I won't be on land, I'll be somewhere in the open waters of the north china sea.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Remember dun go home with another girl when it's ur bday...It sux when u get home with another girl then everyone jumps out "Suprise~~~"
Back ~ ;p
Shook his hand... it felt like.. just another hand. LoL! xD I think attending those kind of function is just to take pics. N u can put it in ur office room.bai sui. I want to shake Arnold's hand though. Its one of my top 10 hand to shake list.
Anyways.. ya.. haha... u dun bring home another girl when ur bday.. cause ur gf might be there too!
U can shake my 3rd hand if u want. Its as big as my left and right hand.. hehe
shake xdd or da ge de hand
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso got ppl i donch know following me.
can be quite random.
some still following, some will unfollow after some time
tree bark is wat u eat when u are broke. bcos it's plenty and free.
oic. here got....plenty.....of trees.....but i tot u blanjah me hi-tea? tree-bark, mai lah. i can take a rain check for the hi-tea. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I wish that were the case, however I won't be on land, I'll be somewhere in the open waters of the north china sea.
*sends sharks after si dityz* ![]()
on a serious note.....keep safe. ![]()
why need rain check? u having hi tea outdoors?

damn shack
elizabeth taylor died
for those who know her
the star who loved too much
fifi so poor must raise fund meh?
or godma style of hi tea is must have gold cutleries and diamond crusted plates
rose veranda perfect for godma then