yes yes man needed it
i have mastered the key components of the only you dance, tmr i will do it in full attire with the bells and whistles to my colleague, make her laugh. wahaha
any nice books published recently to reccomend? no fiction. and no mahathir or LKY
Touch my heart Touch my heart
心�冰淇淋���化
Touch my heart Touch my heart
穿�我所有的想法 画�全都是她
yah i got smell oso
wat happen sia?
their sh!t pipe burst?
lol, think the ammonia from the waste treatment plant bah.
finished call
time for s3x
我在拼什么 在�什么最多
为了什么 �累�寂寞
�怕别人误会了
最怕最在乎的人也�想懂
this is good shIt
Big Bello (Vegeterian)
Grilled Portobello in balsamic vinegar,
caramelised onions, grilled peppers and pineapple
topped with melted emmenthal cheese on
a whole wheat bun
balsamic vinegar is the sex
like how the youth these days say it, they sex each other. sexing with her, do sex. anything but have sex. brats.
no books to gai siao ah, sian leh
we should amuse ourselves by saying a line from a famous ad and ask people to guess
for example
"Tomorrow going you know"
mumbai dah. india!
衣�本�刚刚好.............
fifi that gao zhong tong xue is what ad ah
cant rem
oil of ulan ad
(now known as olay)
i wonder if can find in youtube
i think tts the one where fann wong become famous
oh i didnt know its fann wong
supper at casuarina next sat is confirmed
who wanna stalk me
i oso din know is her until she become famous then mag interview say tt time the ad was her. (how she 出�)
next Sat i shd be not fwee
i plan to go massage
nt near casuarina
of cos ä½ æ€•é»‘å�— everybardie knows
lawrence wong is who?
tt one lah
mingwong
u will see him in Secrets For Sale ��