dun give her wrong idea that mi bo chup
and oso sekarli she needs to ask me things
fatboy
hehe
my friend own one
the decor, concept all, quite cool
maybe i go later since they open till i think 11
wait till all go orh orh ler then i go out
I realised that the "Reply to topic" button, at the top of the thread, has a change in size... I kinda not used to it... I still prefer the size of the "Reply to topic" similar to the bottom button.
khong sao
at least she knows how to do things
and english so much better
no need to qi si wo
she was my sis' patient's maid b4 she passed away
so my sis has seen how she worked
shake shake and let it all come out woots
cb, everyone in the northeast from punggol to potong pasir can smell this fking urine smell from JB. KNN
i go eat burger
看爱 瘦瘦瘦
跟我 抖抖抖
one more one more
让爱 瘦瘦瘦
看爱 show show show
跟我 跟我 一直走 一直走
一直走到 能牵手的瘦
i saw two fat boys
are they the owners?
the $10 pint (after 10pm) hoegarden bery nice sia
i had big bello
it was quite interesting
wah beer gives u a belly omg. no no man.
last order around 10m dun go too late