wat little blue box u buy this time?
i go sleep liao lah
nvr do any reading at all pui pcb noopig
姑奶
muacks
å�ˆä¸�æ˜¯èŠ±ä½ çš„é’±ã€‚
i want to know cannot meh
æ›¿ä½ å¿ƒç—›cannot meh
got little blue box i is 心喜,not 心痛
now is me go sleep liao
Originally posted by FireIce:this pair
my old secondary school shoes
say leh si fifi bgt which blue box item
morling~~~~
did u lose sleep last nite thinking abt my little blue box?
think oso think of your transparent VS lah
i go class liao si fifi muacks dun miss mi too muchie
u think all VS transparent?
2 sets of pink laces - checked
i go bathe then continue enjoy my pearl milk tea
dun 4get tonite Earth Hour at 8.30pm
ok. �是很�
but i think it's nice liao
these are not converse btw.im not 15 yrs old.
damn.
4got go library return book.
have to go tml liao.......
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. �是很�
but i think it's nice liao
these are not converse btw.im not 15 yrs old.
Still look like what a 15 yr old will wear...
In my opinion :)
is that a skull? (damn i dunno how to write gulutou)
Originally posted by FireIce:a 36 yr old is wearing them.
K boss
gulu? guru?
i go supper at jalan kayu
if fifi keen to join
u noe what number to call
we may not be at prata
could be drinking place also