Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ownself DIY make one nor...
yah yah go clique at cathay there they got sell the kit
Originally posted by FireIce:though bery late liao but i think i shd still mask
so tml will be pweety pweety for the dinner
u sure u mask not mast
still haben tell mi tml night is wat dinner
tml i go buy pink shoelaces and transform my current pair
then maybe i buy 2 sets
the other one for my new white nikes

yesterday i went to see my fluffy becos my sis overseas
my fluffy is really bery cute and so sweetheart
tml nite is dinner with a bery impt man of my life.
ur father ![]()
æ²¡æœ‰ä»–å°±æ²¡æœ‰ä½ right (伯父)
my father's father-in-law
the key work is 'of' rather than 'in' kekeke
ok ur wai gong
wah it's æ²¡æœ‰ä»–å°±æ²¡æœ‰ä½ (阿公)
80 大寿
i 出血 the ang pao
plus this mth oredi spent on many things
tts why next mth eat tree bark
oh. but i think i can still afford 2 sets of pink shoelaces.
time to �底裤
dun forget my bird day cumming
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun forget my bird day cumming
check twitter
goodnights.
jal ja~
wah
how to write in your twit?
or shd i keep the white nikes white.
hmm..........
u want to reply to me just click the "reply" loh
or u can use @<mytwitternick> then type ur msg
Originally posted by FireIce:u want to reply to me just click the "reply" loh
or u can use @<mytwitternick> then type ur msg
it will appear in your twitter or in my twitter?
i reply to you but the message appeared in my own twitter wtf
if use @ i can see in my timeline/mentions
of cos u oso can see wat u post lah
and those following both of us can oso see
u must read in chronological order
starting from my tweet on 25 Mar