oops, sorry abt the spam!
i think rain is coming................
mohombi's music is good. i like the way he is going, but he looks gay. haha
today must chutç²® for maria
tml stay home do hw
gosh sleepy oredi
si ditzy no gone with the wind?
What a long day today. Going to turn in early tonight. I love the standard breakfast here everyday, eggs any way you like, sausages, and pancakes. Its the only food I never get sick of.
i had 2 half boiled eggs this morning
and a fried spring roll
It looks like I will be here till next tuesday when the chopper is scheduled to land here for a crew change. So I guess its the weekend here for me. Its ok, another day here means alot more dollars.![]()
take pic show us leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:take pic show us leh
Show what? Show my horse ar? I reserve for Ms Tin one hurhurhur.![]()
I'm signing off, tired. Going to the galley for a cuppa tea, back to bunk, watch a movie, zzzz.
Originally posted by ditzy:Show what? Show my horse ar? I reserve for Ms Tin one hurhurhur.
yah yah see she want see ur spade or not tsk
see the rig or south china sea or the hellicockter
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah yah see she want see ur spade or not tsk
see the rig or south china sea or the hellicockter
Go back singapore then I post lah, here the network alot of restrictions, dun even know if the pic got uploaded.
Night, zzzzz.
night, muacks
eh why si fireice appear
grandma dinner finit liao?
or miss mi so muchie post while having red bean lotus soup dessert?
backache
what can cure?
actually only sleep can cure my backache
only when there is enough oxygen in the blood stream
it will then carry the simi acid (which is causing the ache) away
i just went to deposit marnie.
now i have to transfer them out.....
and i realised i 4got to pay my singtel bill.....
oh! i realised i paid!!!
phew~
so pay or not pay yet?