i tot i din.
then i went to singtel mybill to check.
原� paid.
>happy face<
citibank cc bill oso paid.
i is no debt.
anyone planning any pranks for tml?
�知�觉, �是 friday~~~~~~~~
Got... Tml I can tell my boss the project is completed...
but APRIL FOOL~~~
It's not settled yet~~~
tell ur boss u are pregnant.
Originally posted by FireIce:tell ur boss u are pregnant.
then ur boss will say, holy sh!t! mine!?!??!?!?!
i saw happy lemon's catalog..... i mean.... menu....
quite asspensive sia
but the conc0cktions are rather interesting........
tops 3 forums
chit chat
singapore buses
marketplace
morning everyone~~~
TGIF~~~
lalio and tv license refuded us 14.88 bucks
so muchie lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lalio and tv license refuded us 14.88 bucks
so muchie lor
this huan ish april fool joke ah?
april fools day can be used as an excuse to be forgiven for your honest mistakes
4got to charge Tabbie =\
today cannot bring out.......
Just back from a week of hard work.. to find out that my PC graphics card is dead. It's life expectancy reached. Its warranty void. It is.... dead.
NOOOOO!!!!!
Now stress what graphic card to buy... man!
Thought was my PC playing April Fools joke on me.. but he was serious. N now we got serious problems. D:
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just back from a week of hard work.. to find out that my PC graphics card is dead. It's life expectancy reached. Its warranty void. It is.... dead.
NOOOOO!!!!!
Now stress what graphic card to buy... man!
Get the best...
It'll last u a long time b4 it goes obsolete...
Beside, U'll enjoy the "OH YEAH" factor now...
Originally posted by FireIce:
sold out!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Get the best...
It'll last u a long time b4 it goes obsolete...
Beside, U'll enjoy the "OH YEAH" factor now...
lol.. that was what i thought. Wanted nvidia but two friend's keepn telling me ati good. N insisted i get mid range one cause my motherboard n cpu only core 2 ... 4 gig only.
stress how!!
When i bought my 8800 gtx, wow factor only lasted a week until something that specs wise same...but cheaper!! So any pc pros here care to shed their insights? hehe
wah liew the cb face is my GRC 1??
oh no huh
someone told me is my area 1