isit those 四�豆�?
salty salty one?
why xdd and fifi same
always like to refer to maslow
esp with regards to s3x
Originally posted by FireIce:refer to maslow hierarchy of needs
fifi very basic nia hor
Originally posted by FireIce:isit those 四�豆�?
salty salty one?
i jus went to see, nvr knew wat's it's called
it's called 大石�乳
nice leh, but my hairdresser say must go chinatown buy those tw 1 with 2 i think men
(gosh like this how to find)
psp is higher level 1 called social
face still red red 怎么办
can i go take mc?
tell doctor not hamsum cannot go out of house?
zhu hai is where
salty salty hiam hiam 1 v yummy
ya ya �乳
i eat with porridge
on top of maslow's hierarchy of needs, there is fifi's pyramid of wants.
red sea?
i see nick logging in
s3x is a need mah
it's in our OS
all slp liao?
tmr new day new place. must squeeze with mrt crowd sian
some people OS are wired differently from others
anyway, i wonder where got good men facial spa?
noopig, fifi, any reco?
this one u must go trevvy to ask
fifi very funny leh
me go is female one
but oso got males
those males who cannot tahan wait 2 hrs for gf/wife to finish facial so might as well do together
oh fifi i do with u?
i dont understand why spa must have those couple rooms
i lie on this bed, he lie on that bed
each got own massager wat
sometimes even got those translucent curtain in between
the most is can chit chat while massaging but like wtf?
not like the couple will be massaging each other so need couple room.........duh!?!?
u want come do facial wif me can.
me u willing to travel to AMK?
i am ok
i got travel to ubin many times in the dead of the night
cos some partners insecure that their other partner is in another room alone with their massager, sometimes even if it's same-sex massager.
ahlau go ubin do wat?
omg
its tummygoh!~!
he come here of cos is not look for me =\
but it's ok
since im oredi in his heart
it's mundae!~~~~~~
nothing much to look forward to this week except tt i hope my loots faster come
and going for a facial on tues (not my usual AMK one, from one of the vouchers i bought and kinda regretted but still must use)
and dinner with bff on wed (to use my breeks 1 for 1 voucher)
im living on vouchers. literally.
haha~
fifi u not in my heart
xdd is
da ge is
u 扪心自问...........
i think i shall go to bed and read somemore miss seetoh.......
make myself bery sleepy then just KO
last nite somehow 翻�覆去 cannot sleep.......