äººå› æ¢¦æƒ³è€Œä¼Ÿå¤§
waiting for HSJ to come to sg for dinner!
they can come together
so while i busy with JGS, u can date HSJ
maybe i ask HSJ to be my da ge
so i can have 2 da ge
me bought

too small......
i mean the pic too small........
i say always xdd de much smaller than mine
then he always reply knn or cb
i will need to verify.
both.
i will inform him
anyway, off topic, what does fifi think, from woman's perspective, if a man �求进?
not refferring to any particular pig here
means neber try to improve?
no muzik no do-lee-mu
die, hungree
woots 1500 of 2000 words
i can go cook noodles~
Originally posted by FireIce:means neber try to improve?
yah
我ä¸�æ–地进进进
starfug sot sot
keep dcing me out
my router ok de leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:我ä¸�æ–地进进进
are u describing a sex act?
if he think he the best liao then no need improve liao loh
or he is happy with wat he has now
知足常� is good
but if he obviously not good enuff then still no realise no try to change (improve) then something is not rite
if it ain't broken, dun try to fix it
or else it will be geh kiang
if guy not ambitious leh?
as in?
must print sentosa cove picture paste on wall and write "i can! i will! i must!"?
there is no end to things u wanna achieve mah
when u get to this level, u want to go on to next level, then next level.....
when u get this amount, u want more.... and then some more.....
have something to work for is good lah
but no have oso nehmind mah
most impt is.......... happy can oredi, me anything de.......
be contented with wat u have.
比上�足,比下有余
is this philosophy assignment?
ok thank u fifi for ur input
any reward pls go find xdd
mi eating 有机�谷拉�
with my own concoction of sauce, yum yum
and, 2 cubes of tao joo woots
没有�憾�
reward will be
fifi can play with xdd
psp!
refer to maslow hierarchy of needs
Originally posted by laurence82:are u describing a sex act?
进货�进VS货!