i gave u link to the voucher mah
oh
i heard tonite de the noose no hab leticia.........
me go bathe.
i sent a compraint.
to watsons.
i so tired
i'm going to sleep, mai tu liao
golden beetle spotted jus now.
i hope it is wise enough to get itself outta my sight or it will be its æ»æœŸ.....
going to bed with JGS
goodnite
morning everyone...
Sleep 9 hours... so shiok...
Good morning~
I am so tired, the plane touched down at 11pm despite being delayed. If it touched down at 12 midnight, I don't even have to come work today.![]()
Go get some decent coffee ditzy~
Still have to submit my reports, contemplating to take half day off or not or save it. I think save it lah.
I usually see no reason for half days... unless it's urgent...
Just listen to some Armin. My curent favourite in my Current Fav playlist across my multimedia devices. xD
Drowning. Hate it.. or Love it!
A tad bit short I must say, nice vocals nevertheless.
*I'm drowning in your loooove~~*
I'm getting my reports done up now, and spend the remainder day playing WoW, yes at office.
Play Dawn of War II Retribution man. WoW is for poofters.
Aight! Gotta go buy bittergourd. Need to attempt pork rib soup later. And also buy blueberries for my blueberry cheesecake ! Gawd... the girls say I am being domesticated. I just think, if you got an opportunity to learn.. why the hell not right ? Riiight ??? lool
Bbl!
meh... I wish I can play game in my office >____>
U can... u just gotta do it.... do it..... doooo it.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Aight! Gotta go buy bittergourd. Need to attempt pork rib soup later. And also buy blueberries for my blueberry cheesecake ! Gawd... the girls say I am being domesticated. I just think, if you got an opportunity to learn.. why the hell not right ? Riiight ??? lool
Bbl!
A) U just wanna score points
B) U just wanna impress them
C) U can apply wat u learnt on the other girls
D) All of the above
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U can... u just gotta do it.... do it..... doooo it.....
neh... I cant...
The only games we play here are word games in the email >____>
i did personal admin the whole morning now then free
going to do hw
faster wake up play with me