Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
A) U just wanna score pointsB) U just wanna impress them
C) U can apply wat u learnt on the other girls
D) All of the above
Back!
Man... bittergourd here 1kg 13 dolallars! Actually I dont even know if it's expensive or not.. should be. lol
D) All of the above.
Must not underestimate the ability to create ! Like creating financial security.. creating music... creating works of art.... creating... food!Skills and talents. xD Make the ladies fall for me... then I tell them sorry, I got gf already. But my love is big enough to go around. Now who's first! lol!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
neh... I cant...The only games we play here are word games in the email >____>
lol... sad...
bring ur own USB.. n run something off it.
If you find the galaxy s II too powerful, and you find the galaxy s not power enough, there is always this.
http://www.youmobile.org/blogs/entry/Samsung-I9001-Galaxy-S-Plus-with-1-4-GHz-and-Gingerbread
now watching the noose ep5 on xinmsn catch-up tv
i want to kill all the girls in the oreo ad
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... sad...
bring ur own USB.. n run something off it.
On the other hand, our company allows facebook...
but I do not have a facebook account...

woots 2 cubes of tao joo with porridge and soup
later not so many people then i go and eat the long queue noodles
yah yah no touch backside eat pho oso not bad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah no touch backside eat pho oso not bad
How you know I never touch?!
Vietnam really got a lot of pretty girls, I know it sounds unreal, but they are everywhere.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How you know I never touch?!
Vietnam really got a lot of pretty girls, I know it sounds unreal, but they are everywhere.
U filming 6th sense???
But let's see... Viet girls... There's Elly Tran Ha... Which u fit in Angel face, devil body... Ah Badz will like her alot...

Eeeyer, I just prefer the girl on the street with a ponytail.
pasta day again
Can lah, that one pass lah. I notice they all like to put 3/4 ball even out on the streets. Its the norm to them like chicken rice to us.
ok. later i oso put 3/4 ball.
they need some sunlight oso.
The front hor, not the back.
I need some ho liao to make up for the past 9 days. Japanese or hotpot?
sadly, today like no sun leh.........
Sun got ah...
Sun was beri bright when I went for lunch...
now bery warm
but not sunny
i think going to rain liao
might activate boots later
Originally posted by ditzy:I need some ho liao to make up for the past 9 days. Japanese or hotpot?
hotpot? geoduck again?!
how i wish my study got air con
but i hv decided not to get the portable one