morning everyone~~~
I like Wednesday and Saturday.
Researcher says Wednesday is a good day for dating. Saturday is go out shopping~
good morning world~~~
cut hair leh? cut hair is which day?
wah liew this shell damn irrit
how come fifi can cancel posts ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cut hair leh? cut hair is which day?
Full moon! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so where did u jiak your moriawase
I not yet jiak, later going to jiak at my regular japanese restaurant akashi.
sgf sot so i thot your that post was last evening's post
jiak jiak jiak
i is werk werk werk
hope can finit soon so i can go cut hair
seems like the UN grew a pair of balls recently.
Time-Space Paradox~~~
Me also wanna go cut hair...
ok i go find suzuki now bye bye
woots so hamsumu now
what's/who's shinee
lol si fifi
they may dance better i do other funtastic things better then them hokay
the wings oso copy mi rain 1

Went to check out a pair of oakley sunglasses, OMG $360. I'll save it till I pass thru duty free again. Bought a luggage case.
he is coming. u going to see him?
i oso had jipoonese tonight but is buy from taka's slashed price sushi and sashimi
not bad sia becos their quality is really better than others (supermarkets)
and i oso bgt hakushika
i am cumming not he is cumming i go and see him
Woohoo, I getting 700 bucks from the govt. Did they miscalculate something?
If they did, I hope they don't find out.![]()