my letter oso come liao
$600
and they purposely put in some other useless things to make it like they giving us back a lotta $
Suddenly I have a new found love for our incumbent party.![]()
i got no letter yet fark
paid shipping.
a bit chor if i deliver 3 packages together so i had to make into 2 deliveries.
now wait for the items to come
and oso wait for the $600 to come
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got no letter yet fark
This is what you don't get for studying and earning too much.![]()
if mp not walk-over will make mi v hard to be people
want to vote woody goh or to show my disapproval of miss hallucina-tin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if mp not walk-over will make mi v hard to be people
want to vote woody goh or to show my disapproval of miss hallucina-tin
Nobody want to contest your area loh. Ever wondered why marine parade so many years still no MRT?![]()
I see the letter... alot of digit... but all wayang de...
I put one side >__>
how can i dun hv
i want to buy my BB with it
I see the money song already, can buy 2 pairs of oakley sunglasses.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Nobody want to contest your area loh. Ever wondered why marine parade so many years still no MRT?
i think gonna be contested lor
mrt planned for 2020
opposition cum no cum oso 2020 wat
i oso put one side
no action required
the $ will go to my posb account pronto
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i think gonna be contested lormrt planned for 2020
opposition cum no cum oso 2020 wat
2020? You can live that long meh? *gasp*![]()
the world going to end in 2012. (seems like may come earlier, looking at all the disasters frequency these days)
u will not live to see ur mrt.
fark mrt
im supposed to eat tree bark this mth
but i just bought 2 pairs of shoes
not asspensive and cant resist
bcos they are white
i might be turning my white shoe fetish into a hobby
actually should fark singapore transport system
i dont mind working from home
but with singtel and starfug