im not buying something im going to get refund bcos the price wrong
they put on the shelf price got offer
but when paying the thing is original price
the staff just simply say, oh, sorry miss, the price tag is wrong, tts all.
so i wrote to comprain they shd honour the price shown at the display (which i had 2 encounters b4 at other branches and the staff refunded me pronto)
so the reply say i can go back to refund the difference (the discount price)
so have to go back to the branch tt day
which, sadly, is not the regular watsons i go (which i went this afternoon)
the difference is $1.40
not tt i geh gao, but i no like the lady's attitude, like faster want to dismiss me of the issue
so i perpersly write to comprain to get her into some sort of trouble
so i wanna go back to see whether she still there or not
mueahahhahahahahaha
but actually is bcos tml i going nearby there lah
can drop by just to get back a measly $1.40
and then spend it on KFC maybe. haha~
countdown to me sis bday~
why this can tell me blue box buy wat cannot tell me?
bcos i want u have sleepless nites thinking wat i bot
go myvillage see-see leh
i saw from the outside nia
when i wanna use my udders voucher then i go check it out
wat village wat outside
ok i going to hv sleepless night~~~
but i planned to have LJS leh
maybe can tapao tt for dinner
i saw the poster the ximi breaded fish and clam chowder one
tupid flash crash again
i halfway thru ep9
grr.................
dun worry, got other ppl oso surffering from sleepless nights over other forumites
those really deserve a facepalm..
im going to give my sis her pressie.
waiting to place my bid for an auction..
but still got approx 1hr + more to go..
fifi, plz ban this user Jakarta323
coz he's a clone who previously posted a linkie linked to a p0rn site..
my expected arrival list is quite long
- VS from US
- mandee from US
- little blue box from US
- bracelet made from soda can rings from SG
- 2 pairs of shoes from KR
sometimes getting stuffs from ebay is much cheaper than getting it in SG..
even with the shipping costs added in..
knn cant even let me go slp in peace
next week de the noose will have leticia. finally!!!!!!!!!!!
haf a great weekend everybardie~
fifi so emo listening to musiczzzzz~~~
all pigs
ximi ximi
woah so early
early pigs
i ate mcdonalds breakfast
now drinking roast coffee
i eating crackers with butter
and tea