I went around HGM looking at the optical shops offering oakley shades, but the one that still caught my eye is the one I saw yesterday.

ppphheewwwiiittt~~~~~~~~~~~
watching We Are Singaporeans.
so easy the qns
but not fair leh
the audience can help one
Originally posted by laurence82:who or what is kah ling
neber watch 爱?
i think i shd go take part in We Are Singaporeans
hahahahahaah
but hor, i dunno who the national football coach is
I didn't even know who vivian de cruz is until I googled. This proves I don't watch local tv. But she is quite chio sia.
pamelyn chee
under Fly i think
the reason why POE still got some viewership.
i shall go bathe.
i shall try not to snack tonite.
me mom is happily playing with her S, i mean. samsung galaxy S 16gb white.
honeys i am home
gumonehhhhhhhhhhhh
i just woke up, ended work about 7 plus in the morning, fucking sun was so bright my eyes just couldnt be conditioned. sleep awhile then go qing ming, then come back sleep again. i am damn tired. i think i run like almost 500m last night, no not run i mean sprint.
i wanted to swing by mac after class to buy mc spicy burger latte and straw sundae
but i forgot to bring my wallet
so lan lan came back eat vegetable and soup
oh and this mee kia tar crap box like very long already leh
wad is mc spicy burger latte??
recipe for laosai?
i think im gonna pop 2 choc marshmallows and drink orleng juice.
burger + latte + sundae
lao lang si liao
Sat is supermarketing day. (to make use of DBS 3% rebate)
so im going to stalk up on pasta sauce (if got offer), some potato chips (if got offer), ice-cream (if got offer), instant/bowl/cup noodles (if got offer), canned soup (if got offer), ham and bread (no need wait for offer)
i still feel like eating leh
mac delivery issit 24 hours
now i want mcwings + sundae, latte can skip 'cos i wanna sleep
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i still feel like eating leh
mac delivery issit 24 hours
now i want mcwings + sundae, latte can skip 'cos i wanna sleep
no its 25hrs.
just drive to kallang mac lah wah lao eh got drive thru and how long will it take you. less than 5 mins man
mi waiting for a trunk call cannot anyhow run
trunk call from vietnam ah
tt day i was going to order
the menu there put latte out of stock wtf
so i took a drive
shd i drop by the watsons to get the refund?
hmm..........
everywhere also got watsons wat is the big problem
go CPP have oredi